Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwest Exterminating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
286 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85705 United States

4954 N Shamrock Pl, Tucson, AZ 85705 United States

(520) 888-2847

https://www.nwexterminating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(1782) · Pest Control

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501

(520) 393-3352
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
About

Northwest Exterminating provides pest control services to Tucson and Southern Arizona. We specialize in controlling the pests that are found in Arizona's unique desert environment. We promise personalized service and state of the art techniques for all your exterminating needs. Any Pest, On Time, Guaranteed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
286 reviews
5221
  
419
  
33
  
25
  
132
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jesse Zeus Bojorquez III review for Northwest Exterminating
Jesse Zeus Bojorquez III on Facebook

10 years ago

07/12/2013, 12:51 PM
Great service by Nanette!!! 5Stars+
Jose Urbalejo review for Northwest Exterminating
Jose Urbalejo on Facebook

10 years ago

07/12/2013, 09:07 AM
Great Service by Nannette! Awesome worker!!!!
Michael Martinez review for Northwest Exterminating
Michael Martinez on Facebook

10 years ago

07/12/2013, 07:30 AM
My house is pest free thanks to Northwest Exterminating and Regina Villa. No really I hate crickets and because of you I can sleep.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Krystle Clyne review for Northwest Exterminating
Krystle Clyne on Facebook

10 years ago

07/12/2013, 05:19 AM
Regina Villa is wonderful!
Dan Murphy review for Northwest Exterminating
Dan Murphy on Facebook

10 years ago

07/12/2013, 03:19 AM
Before opening the doors to my new business in Tucson, we called Northwest Exterminating. Regina Villa took great care of everything for us! Thank you Regina and Northwest Exterminating!
Anthony Junior Enriquez review for Northwest Exterminating
Anthony Junior Enriquez on Facebook

10 years ago

07/12/2013, 01:06 AM
Regina villa has great customer service skills!
pestexpert22 review for Northwest Exterminating
pestexpert22 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/25/2011, 01:33 AM
Northwest Exterminating has done a lot for us throughout the year. I was actually recommended to them by a friend, when I had a huge gopher problem three years ago. I was so satisfied with their service I began an annual contract. When it comes to special requests and those "above and beyond" jobs the team at Northwest Exterminating are outstanding! I was also very pleased recently when I had a bee infestation on the roof of my house. They responded at a fast rate and eliminated the problem on the spot. My husband and I have been very satisfied and will continue this relationship for years to come! :)
controolbee57 review for Northwest Exterminating
controolbee57 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/25/2011, 01:25 AM
This company is a life saver. My thirteen year old got stung by a bee when playing around in the backyard. We did not know there was a serious infestation until we looked outside by a tree and saw the hive. It seemed like more than 10,000 bees that were there! Luckily, my neighbor gets exterminating services done by Northwest Exterminating here in Tucson. So we called them up, right away they came out and eliminated all the bees. They will take away any bee hive or comb removal. Wonderful job!
poppabear1 review for Northwest Exterminating
poppabear1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/16/2011, 05:31 AM
I am new to the Tucson area and needed an exterminator. I called Northwest Exterminating Co and the service I got was great! The receptionist was friendly, courteous and very professional. They showed up exactly at the time they said they would and did a fantastic job! My house is now pest free. I recommend Northwest Exterminating Co to anyone that needs a true professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.