Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Northwest Exterminating

4.5
Get directions

About this business

Northwest Exterminating provides pest control services to Tucson and Southern Arizona. We specialize in controlling the pests that are found in Arizona's unique desert environment. We promise personalized service and state of the art techniques for all your exterminating needs. Any Pest, On Time, Guaranteed 

Location details

4954 N Shamrock Pl, Tucson, AZ, 85705, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.5485 reviews
5
395
4
24
3
3
2
6
1
51
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Melissa Brown's profile image
Melissa Brown 
3 years ago

Northwest Exterminating - Are these the types of people you employ? This is a comment made by a man that (according to his profile) works for your company. 

Tracy McAdams's profile image
Tracy McAdams 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent service! I called last night and spoke to someone that took all of my info. Within 20 minutes the manager on duty called. Carl was very informative and let me know what we could be dealing with. He let me know that Brittany would be calling the next morning between 7-8 to set up a time. Sure enough at 7:14am she called. Cody M. was here by 8am! He removed the honeycomb and sprayed. Luckily there were no more bees, but I was grateful he made sure they really were! He was extremely informative and kind. Thank you, Co... read more

Karen Kuehlwein's profile image
Karen Kuehlwein 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Quick and excellent service. Office and service staff work well together. Manager Justin understood the problem and took care of it. Would use Northwest again. 

Joanne Durbin Testerman's profile image
Joanne Durbin Testerman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Sergio came to my home in Oro Valley and sprayed inside and out . Due to an invasion of Scorpions. Clean, through, polite, and careful around our home and pets. Thank you 

JuLie Price's profile image
JuLie Price 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Chuck, Joel, and the rest of the crew are polite and helpful. If I ever get out of apartment living this is the company I will go to. 

Janet Ramirez-Gamboa's profile image
Janet Ramirez-Gamboa 
5 years ago

They are racist and a horrible company to work for. 

Jenna Oatsvall's profile image
Jenna Oatsvall 
6 years ago

Very prompt, professional service, and they back their warranty 100%. Highly recommended! 

Laura Maxwell Rice's profile image
Laura Maxwell Rice 
7 years ago

Got stuck on Highway 77 behind one of your drivers going 45 miles an hour pulling out of the town of Oracle and they never accelerated clear down to the Saddle Brook. It's truck 272 but since you don't have a message section this is the only place for me to share my frustration. I'll add this to my comment.. as soon as I reached his vehicle and was able to pass it he was on his telephone. that could explain the 45 mile-an-hour speed limit. Especially shameful in a company truck. 

Desireé Bingham's profile image
Desireé Bingham 
7 years ago

We had a new problem and when we called they were very nice and informative. Very friendly and had no trouble answering any and all questions we had. When Randy came out to exterminate, he was patient and helpful to explain all questions and concerns and even explain how and what he would be doing. Very respectful and definitely very dependable. I would very much recommended them for future needs. Thank you so much. 

Frequently asked questions about Northwest Exterminating

How is Northwest Exterminating rated?

Northwest Exterminating has a 4.5 star rating with 485 reviews. 

When is Northwest Exterminating open?

Northwest Exterminating is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.