Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwest Exterminating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
286 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85705 United States

4954 N Shamrock Pl, Tucson, AZ 85705 United States

(520) 888-2847

https://www.nwexterminating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(1782) · Pest Control

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501

(520) 393-3352
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
About

Northwest Exterminating provides pest control services to Tucson and Southern Arizona. We specialize in controlling the pests that are found in Arizona's unique desert environment. We promise personalized service and state of the art techniques for all your exterminating needs. Any Pest, On Time, Guaranteed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
286 reviews
5221
  
419
  
33
  
25
  
132
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Brown review for Northwest Exterminating
Melissa Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 13:33 PM
Northwest Exterminating - Are these the types of people you employ? This is a comment made by a man that (according to his profile) works for your company.
Tracy McAdams review for Northwest Exterminating
Tracy McAdams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2019, 03:56 AM
Excellent service! I called last night and spoke to someone that took all of my info. Within 20 minutes the manager on duty called. Carl was very informative and let me know what we could be dealing with. He let me know that Brittany would be calling the next morning between 7-8 to set up a time. Sure enough at 7:14am she called. Cody M. was here by 8am! He removed the honeycomb and sprayed. Luckily there were no more bees, but I was grateful he made sure they really were! He was extremely informative and kind. Thank you, Cody!! Thank you Northwest Exterminating! Fantastic customer service!!
Karen Kuehlwein review for Northwest Exterminating
Karen Kuehlwein on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2019, 03:39 AM
Quick and excellent service. Office and service staff work well together. Manager Justin understood the problem and took care of it. Would use Northwest again.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Joanne Durbin Testerman review for Northwest Exterminating
Joanne Durbin Testerman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:11 AM
Sergio came to my home in Oro Valley and sprayed inside and out . Due to an invasion of Scorpions. Clean, through, polite, and careful around our home and pets. Thank you
JuLie Price review for Northwest Exterminating
JuLie Price on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 03:49 AM
Chuck, Joel, and the rest of the crew are polite and helpful. If I ever get out of apartment living this is the company I will go to.
Janet Ramirez-Gamboa review for Northwest Exterminating
Janet Ramirez-Gamboa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 02:29 AM
They are racist and a horrible company to work for.
Jenna Oatsvall review for Northwest Exterminating
Jenna Oatsvall on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2017, 09:12 AM
Very prompt, professional service, and they back their warranty 100%. Highly recommended!
Laura Maxwell Rice review for Northwest Exterminating
Laura Maxwell Rice on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2016, 02:54 AM
Got stuck on Highway 77 behind one of your drivers going 45 miles an hour pulling out of the town of Oracle and they never accelerated clear down to the Saddle Brook. It's truck 272 but since you don't have a message section this is the only place for me to share my frustration. I'll add this to my comment.. as soon as I reached his vehicle and was able to pass it he was on his telephone. that could explain the 45 mile-an-hour speed limit. Especially shameful in a company truck.
Respond to negative reviews
Desireé Bingham review for Northwest Exterminating
Desireé Bingham on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2016, 15:26 PM
We had a new problem and when we called they were very nice and informative. Very friendly and had no trouble answering any and all questions we had. When Randy came out to exterminate, he was patient and helpful to explain all questions and concerns and even explain how and what he would be doing. Very respectful and definitely very dependable. I would very much recommended them for future needs. Thank you so much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.