Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Endodontic Specialists

Own this business?
4.9
279 reviews
|Dental|Olympia, WA 98506

222 Lilly Rd NE, Olympia, WA 98506

(360) 459-3636

https://www.nwendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(38) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 6th Ave S

(206) 682-4166
5.0
(338) · Endodontists

24401 104th Ave SE Suite 202

(253) 850-6999
5.0
(595) · General Dentistry

4103 Bridgeport Way West, Suite A, University Place, WA, 98466

(253) 565-4474

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(754) · Dentists

19703 1st Avenue South

(206) 824-4700
About

WELCOME TO NORTHWEST ENDODONTIC SPECIALISTS WE OFFER ROOT CANAL SERVICES IN OLYMPIA WA Thank you for your interest in Northwest Endodontic Specialists.. We look forward to being of service to you. Our expert team, led by respected endodontic specialists Drs. David Goerig, Michael Behnen and Albert “Ace” Goerig includes an highly experienced endodontic team. We provide the highest standard of professional care in a friendly, comfortable environment. Thanks to years of extensive training in endodontics and an ongoing passion for new and better techniques and state of the art technology, we are able to provide our patients with an experience that will change the way they think about root

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
279 reviews
5235
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews4.8Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Patrick on Facebook

3 months ago

04/09/2020, 12:43 PM
Had an aching tooth and jaw! Dentists aren’t considered essential so, my dentist, Dr. McDonald recommended Northwest Endodontic Specialist. They fit me in this afternoon. The staff was very helpful and kind and I got in right away. The process was not fun but it was done with professionalism and I must say good music (kept my mind off the process). The doctor was personable and let me know as he moved through the process. The whole process was done without pain.. So nice not to have that ache now! Since it is COVID-19 times, paper work and payment was done in same appointment room. I would highly recommend Northwest Endodontic Specialists to others!
Business Response:

We are so glad you are feeling better!

John Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

04/08/2020, 03:23 AM
The staff was friendly and supportive. It was obvious that patient and staff health was importan. Dr. G and his very knowledgeable assistant were very considerate of my comfort during my visit. They worked very well together and explained the procedures along the way.
Barbara St Louis on Facebook

6 months ago

01/07/2020, 15:37 PM
I am very nervous about all dental work, so I dragged my feet in making (and keeping!) my appointment for a root canal. I have to say that I actually enjoyed the whole process here. The office staff are very sweet. The dentist gave good shot, haha. It was painless and I feel kid of silly now for worrying so much.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Linda Adams on Facebook

8 months ago

11/25/2019, 09:24 AM
I had a totally positive experience with everyone I came in contact with. Appointment time was right on. The assistant (sorry don’t remember his name) was very friendly and knew his stuff. Dr Albert Goerig was awesome. Shots not painful and the entire treatment was super quick. Would recommend this office!
Bob Tafejian on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 10:06 AM
Pain free, amazingly fast and friendly
Sheri Shindell on Facebook

9 months ago

10/25/2019, 15:52 PM
One of my favorite dental visits ever! Front desk was very helpful & friendly, even though very busy. Once in the chair, I felt more like a comfortable, repeat patient instead of a nervous first timer.
Pam Grigsby Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:49 AM
Root canals are not something you hope to have done routinely but if I did, I’d return to Northwest Endodontics. Hugs from your dentist? Unheard of! Compassionate touching when getting the shot? So appreciated the kindness and personal touch of everyone in the office that I interacted with. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Pam! We appreciate you and your kind recommendation!

Donna Britt Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:59 AM
They are an amazing team of kind, caring, compassionate professionals...I am terribly phobic of any kind of dentistry and ll that it encompasses...I felt so cared about. They catered to my fear and did everything possible to keep me at ease...Everyone was so pleasant and joyful...I would recommend them to any and everyone that needs excellent and compassionate dental care.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation! We are happy to take care of you any time!😊

Suz Fisher - Butcher on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 07:13 AM
This was the most awesome caring team...they worked with my time frame and got me right in and did 2 root canals in one hour...I was so impressed...they had me laughing. I would definitely recommned them to people who are nervous...very caring from front desk to Dr.
Business Response:

Suz, we are happy to take care of you any time! Thanks for you kind words!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.