Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Cleaning

Own this business?
4.7
25 reviews
|Home Services|Gillette, WY 82718

2724 Powder Basin Ave, Gillette, WY 82718

(307) 686-6131

https://www.northwest-cleaning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Service is the Heart of Our Business. At Northwest Cleaning, Inc., we've been in business locally for over 28 years, and if your not already a friend of ours, we hope you will be soon! Over twenty-eight years. That's staying power... and that means we'll be here when you need us! We don't take lightly the fact that it's you, our customer, who has kept our business growing throughout the years and we'd like to introduce to you, our line of very powerful riccar and now orek vacuum cleaners, along with our full-line service center. We repair all brands of vacuum and professional cleaning equipment! Unlike the others, we'll service your machine even if you didn't buy it here! Northwest Cleaning,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Hansen on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 10:09 AM
Absolutely recommended!! Professional and fairly priced! They did an amazing job at our house!
Chris Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 01:11 AM
I highly recommend this company whether you need repairs or cleaning done. Great people and great service!
Laurie Calvert on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 02:06 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Katie Boothe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 18:21 PM
John always does amazing work on my carpets. I have used several cleaning companies and northwest is the only ones I will ever use. My carpets are white and they stay white for months. Thanks again northwest. I always recommend you to my friends and family. Keep doing amazing work.
Christy Cornell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:09 AM
Extremely happy! I had rented a carpet shampooer and put hours of work into nothing but disappointing results. After reading many reviews on Facebook I gave Northwest carpet cleaning a try. My carpet looks great! Looks new again. Friendly, trustworthy and great prices! We will just call you from now on. Thank you once again!
Business Response:

Thank you!! I appreciate your business!!

Janiece Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 00:18 AM
Did an absolute fabulous job cleaning my carpet and area rug! Was able to get stains out that had been there for over 1.5yrs! Very reasonable price, and excellent service! I would recommend them to anyone!
Teresa Warner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2016, 00:05 AM
What an awesome job! So much better than I even imagined! I highly recommend them for a job well done. Thank you!
Austin Peters on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 02:35 AM
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

09/27/2014, 22:41 PM
I've always been very happy with Northwest Cleaning, both on carpet cleaning at my home and on repairing my vacuum cleaners. I just managed to really jam up my vacuum, took it in, and had it back fixed in 3 days.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.