Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Claimed
5.0
47 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Albertville, MN 55376

P.O. Box 16 Albertville MN 55376, Albertville, MN 55376

(763) 497-5272

https://nwcarpetcleaners.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(35) · Carpet Cleaning

13703 Dan Patch Dr

(612) 685-2418
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

13513 Parkwood Lane

(612) 554-5967
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

744 Selby Ave

(800) 380-6965
5.0
(2) · Home Services

20925 Everton Ave N

(651) 464-4876
5.0
(1) · Home Services

416 Old E E

(715) 549-5234
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

19693 Ireland Way

(952) 469-8442
About

Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning is located at 11090 18th Pl NE, Saint Michael, MN. This business specializes in Carpet Cleaning.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Greninger review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Sandra Greninger on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 05:01 AM
We have used Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners for years and wouldn't use anyone else. Honest and trustworthy....my carpets always look great!
Craig Rens review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Craig Rens on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 07:37 AM
Sue Walters Brown review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Sue Walters Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 04:16 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Marcia Witthus Pfaff review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Marcia Witthus Pfaff on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 09:29 AM
They were great! On time, friendly and stood by their service! They honor their guarantee! I would highly recommend this family owned business! Very satisfied customer. Will definitely use them again! Thank you Dan and John!!
Michele Doughty Jensen review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Michele Doughty Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:59 AM
Our 15 year old, stained carpet looks absolutely amazing! They were friendly and so great to work with from start to finish. They will be my first call for carpet cleaning in the future.
Carman Russell review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Carman Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 06:00 AM
Just had them over today! Super friendly and did a fantastic job!!! Totally would recommend these guys!!! Thanks!
Nicki Smasal review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Nicki Smasal on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 03:15 AM
Beyond impressed with Dan. Our carpets have never been cleaned since my husband originally bought the house almost 10 years ago. With a dog and 2 year old, that carpets were starting to not look so great and the ishy builders carpet was starting to mat up. The carpet looks 100% better then I was expecting it to be. I will definitely refer them to anyone I know looking for carpet cleaning and will use the again in the future.
Kristen Langer review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Kristen Langer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 07:34 AM
Josey Castellanos review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Josey Castellanos on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:28 AM
Amazing! Fast, efficient and thorough. They came on time explained everything very clearly and finished quickly! My house didn't smell like chemicals and was dry within hours. The owner is so friendly and helpful. Cannot wait to have them back. They even do grout and my shower looks amazing! Thanks Northwest!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.