Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Claimed
5.0
47 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Albertville, MN 55376

P.O. Box 16 Albertville MN 55376, Albertville, MN 55376

(763) 497-5272

https://nwcarpetcleaners.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(35) · Carpet Cleaning

13703 Dan Patch Dr

(612) 685-2418
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

13513 Parkwood Lane

(612) 554-5967

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

744 Selby Ave

(800) 380-6965
5.0
(2) · Home Services

20925 Everton Ave N

(651) 464-4876

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

416 Old E E

(715) 549-5234
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

19693 Ireland Way

(952) 469-8442

1 person is looking at this business

About

Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning is located at 11090 18th Pl NE, Saint Michael, MN. This business specializes in Carpet Cleaning.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greta Dvorak review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Greta Dvorak on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 01:02 AM
The team was prompt, efficient and thorough. My carpets look seriously amazing and I have a baby and a dog who make it tough to keep things clean! :) Northwest did a great job! I would recommend them to anyone and look forward to using them for years to come!
Doug Bley review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Doug Bley on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 03:11 AM
Used them for the first time and they did a fabulous job on the carpet cleaning and the hardwood floor refreshing. Really happy with them and will use again.
Cathy Roe Mace review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Cathy Roe Mace on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 05:52 AM
On time, thorough, and did a great job on our old carpet. Fair pricing. Friendly. Would recommend!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Judi Langford review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Judi Langford on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 04:45 AM
Friendly, professional and did such a good job. Awesome job with cleaning and deodorizing. Thanks so much guys. I would definitely use them again.
Kim Ann review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Kim Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 06:01 AM
I had them put this morning, carpet hadn’t been cleaned in four years and they did a phenomenal job! 5 out of 5, professional and quick! Priced just right too!!!!
Carol Dunsmore review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Carol Dunsmore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 01:50 AM
They always do a fantastic job, on time, efficient and I would highly recommend them. Very reasonable priced, too.
Jason Anderson review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Jason Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:19 AM
Pride in workmanship was exceeded! Great People, Great Works, Great Prices!
Dawn Haley Kelley review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Dawn Haley Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 06:36 AM
We had our carpets cleaned recently by Dan at Northwest Carpet - the carpet is old and we have dogs so I did not expect much. They did an amazing job - I highly recommend them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mitch Brown review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Mitch Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 12:26 PM
Unbelievable results again, just when I think my carpet has reached the end of line, Northwest Carpets bring it back to life!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.