Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Claimed
5.0
47 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Albertville, MN 55376

P.O. Box 16 Albertville MN 55376, Albertville, MN 55376

(763) 497-5272

https://nwcarpetcleaners.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(35) · Carpet Cleaning

13703 Dan Patch Dr

(612) 685-2418
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

13513 Parkwood Lane

(612) 554-5967
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

744 Selby Ave

(800) 380-6965
5.0
(2) · Home Services

20925 Everton Ave N

(651) 464-4876
5.0
(1) · Home Services

416 Old E E

(715) 549-5234
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

19693 Ireland Way

(952) 469-8442
About

Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning is located at 11090 18th Pl NE, Saint Michael, MN. This business specializes in Carpet Cleaning.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Marie review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Lindsay Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 09:34 AM
Highly recommend Northwest! Dan was very professional and did an exceptional job with our carpets!! Quick and easy service!
Shanna McBreen Strowbridge review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Shanna McBreen Strowbridge on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 07:20 AM
I highly recommend NW Carpet & Cleaners- they were polite, helpful and did an amazing job on our carpet as well as couch cushions. Very fair prices & excellent service!
Kristen Roden review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Kristen Roden on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 06:11 AM
Northwest did a fantastic job and was able to accommodate a last minute request.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Kallie Iverson review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Kallie Iverson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 10:09 AM
Northwest did a great job on my carpets today! Prices are very reasonable. John was great to work with, and my carpets look and smell so fresh. Highly recommend.
Gwen Tabatt Maurer review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Gwen Tabatt Maurer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 09:19 AM
Very friendly and professional. They did a wonderful job with our carpets. They smell and look great!!!
Lisa Kreitel review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Lisa Kreitel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 06:09 AM
We have used Northwest multiple times and they always do an awesome job. We would recommend them to everyone. Thank you Lisa & Ron
Jason Brett review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Jason Brett on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 04:55 AM
They did a great job. They have friendly service technicias. Couldn't ask for more.
Jo Girtz review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Jo Girtz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:04 AM
So happy with the results from Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning. Great customer service and my house smells great!!! We have 2 small dogs that tend to have accidents and Dan cleaned every inch , no spots or smells left! We will be reaching out to you again when the time comes . Thank you!
Vonda Reynolds review for Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners
Vonda Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 08:10 AM
I have used Northwest Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners for the 2nd and wouldn't use anyone else. Fast, Honest and trustworthy....my carpets always look amazing! Thanks Again! �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.