Logo White
Watch Demo

Northside Imports LLC

Own this business?
4.8
45 reviews
|Automotive|Pittsburgh, PA 15202

718 Ohio River Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15202

(412) 766-4873

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Quality Motor Cars By Butch Miller
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

27 S Zane Hwy

(740) 633-2886
A & T Enterprises
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

605 Wilmington Ave

(724) 654-3877

1 person is looking at this business

Ranker Lincoln Mercury Inc
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

Rr 119

(724) 628-8500

1 person is looking at this business

B&B MOTORS
4.9
(73) · Automotive

10259 OH-170

(330) 227-0030

1 person is looking at this business

Krummert Automotive
4.8
(21) · Used Car Dealers

3906 Ellwood Rd

(724) 924-2197

2 people are looking at this business

Webuyanycar.com
4.8
(99) · Automotive

762 Unity Trestle Rd

(412) 744-1112

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
541
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews4.6Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry on Cargurus

10 months ago

04/04/2019, 05:24 AM
The dealer responded within a day or two of my inquiry, and answered most of my questions. VIN published in ad not accurate for the car. Did not arrange for a test drive at this time.
John on Cargurus

a year ago

03/18/2019, 03:49 AM
They responded fast and answered any questions.
Joe on Cargurus

a year ago

03/13/2019, 02:08 AM
Very helpful
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
gkauftheil on Cargurus

a year ago

01/13/2019, 01:47 AM
Car was sold but they did reply quickly to let me know
Vito283 on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 05:16 AM
I would like to say what a pleasure it was dealing with Northside imports. They answered my inquiries promptly even after hours. Mike was fair to deal with. There were no hidden charges and I always felt he had my best interest in mind. I can see why he deals with the premium brands because they are a premium company.
David on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:32 AM
Absolutely great experience. Mike went above and beyond any dealer I have ever dealt with. He got me great finance rate . I should also say that I am 3 hrs away from his location. Held the car for me and took me at my word that I would buy the car. In and out in @ 1 hour. The car was everything he said it was and more. Even willing to store for a period of time so I did not have to drive home on the salted roads. Mike kept in touch, never made me wait for an answer to my questions even after hours. I would highly recommend purchasing from his business.
Mark on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:43 AM
Mike and the other guys at the dealership that day were all nice. Mike was very straightforward about the car. He was honest and helpful. Mike got me a very good interest rate and the process was very quick. Probably a little to quick for me. I needed time to think about it. The particular vehicle I was going to purchase turned out not to be the car for me. Overall I found the experience at Northside Imports very positive. I would definitely consider dealing with them again when Im in the market for another vehicle.
Kristy on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 04:14 AM
Mike was extremely helpful, honest and worked with us to get the car we wanted. He was a pleasure to do business with and it's very rare to find an honest car salesman like Mike. I would definitely recommend family and friends to him and when my husband and I are ready to purchase another vehicle we will be contacting Mike to help us out :)
Toody on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:18 AM
All of the photos weren't up on the site yet but they contacted me as soon as they were. Very professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.