Logo White
Watch Demo

Northpointe Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
790 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77429

14034 Grant Rd, 140, 140, Cypress, TX 77429

(832) 559-7311

http://www.northpointefamilydentistrycypresstx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We want to welcome you to our family's dental practice! We truly are a family-run dental practice and we would love to be your family dentist! If you are looking for a local dentist, you have found the right team. We are local to the area and cannot wait to help you and your family get the best smiles possible. As a general dentist, we can help with most procedures from pediatric dentistry to teeth whitening and dentures! If you are worried about a root canal, have no fear! We can make sure you are as relaxed as possible with several in office options. Call us today to schedule you and your family's next dental appointments!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
790 reviews
5748
  
411
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 575 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 159 Reviews4.9Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasmine Bowden on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2020, 02:53 AM
Awesome experience during COVID-19! I felt extremely safe there as everything was squeaky clean. Additionally, they treated my family as we were apart of their family! The sweet lady at the front desk is truly an asset as she makes everyone feel so welcomed☺️. I’d definitely recommend!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much jasmine! It was a pleasure to meet your family!

Judy Marie Rowell on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2020, 01:07 AM
They are friendly, clean, and efficient. My husband loves them too!
Business Response:

Thank you Judy!

Robert B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/29/2020, 04:18 AM
Excellent help and care. Totally professional and courteous. I received the best care. I was nervous but the Doctor and staff assured me I was in good hands. It's true I felt I was in GREAT hands. Absolutely satisfied. Would and Will highly recommend Genesis Family Dentistry for any and all dental needs.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Melanie V. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/28/2020, 03:56 AM
I have a horrible fear of dentists, it's a bad phobia. I broke a back molar over the weekend and I knew I would have to suck it up and go in to see a dentist. My husband and son have always raved about Dr. Bryant and so I called them and was able to get an appointment for Monday. When I got there, I let the staff know of my fears, and I was completely put at ease. Dr. Bryant has a very warm and friendly bedside manner. I was scheduled for a root canal and crown. She made sure that I didn't feel any pain during the procedure and it was a pleasant as can be expected. I feel a lot better about going to the dentist now, she has definitely made me a patient for life.
Ian F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/21/2020, 02:16 AM
My impressions were very good. The online documentation was easy to use. My arrival/greeting handled very professionally. The information shared and the plan going forward was very clear and logical. All the staff have a fantastic personality and work smoothly together. I would highly recommend Dr. Heather and her team.
Sheri Anguiano on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2020, 05:08 AM
Great office! Great dentistry! The entire staff is awesome! They make you feel right at home!
Jackie Fryer on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 02:53 AM
I love bringing my kids here when it's time for a cleaning. I have a very shy 5 year old and they make her feel so comfortable that she has no problem opening up. Everyone is so nice and we are always in and out very quickly!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/05/2020, 03:45 AM
As always a wonderful experience.
Bill Rowell on Facebook

4 months ago

05/22/2020, 03:57 AM
Great dentists and staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.