Logo White
Watch Demo

Northern Heights Dental

Own this business?
5.0
163 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1100 North San Francisco Street Suite D, Ste D, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 774-5050

https://www.northernheightsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1120 W. University Ave

(928) 774-5599
About

Our team of professionals provide comprehensive dental services in a friendly caring manner. Whether it's Invisalign or dental implants we can make your smile happy and healthy. We have excellent caring hygienists who will make every dental cleaning spectacular and comfortable. At Northern Heights Dental you aren't just a number, we deliver personalized care that works with you and your budget. We hope to see you and your family soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
163 reviews
5144
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brent Utley on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2020, 06:19 AM
Friendly staff and the dentist are very skilled ....patient care is their number one priority. I highly recommend them.
Ed Kennedy Dee on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 10:37 AM
Very friendly & professional staff.
Sherrie Crabtree-Williams on Facebook

9 months ago

11/25/2019, 01:26 AM
Wonderful, Dr. Williams and his staff are of the very best! From all of the smiles, to all of their kindness, to making sure your very comfortable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND, I have been going here for 4 years and would never go another dentist!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kas Sandau Baird on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2019, 21:58 PM
Great, professional people at Northern Heights Dental. They each do their best to make certain I am comfortable.
Maria Ryan on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2019, 15:03 PM
my experience for my treatment has been good. they were Considerate by asking if I had pain while treatment was being done. Good service.
Evelyn Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 04:12 AM
I enjoy the experience with my hygienist, Sarah. She is always cheerful, encouraging, and does a great job. I feel calm and relaxed during the cleaning process. I actually look forward to each appointment.
Rob Torino on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 01:44 AM
Worst dental office in the flagstaff area. Difficult to deal with. Random charges that I’m billed for months after a cancelled appointment with no other communication. Do not go here unless you want to be swindled and overcharged. Scam artist dentist. I’ll also be reporting them to the Better Business Bureau
Cindy Lango on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 01:42 AM
I love everyone at Northern Height Dental. Everyone is very nice and they are very accommodating!
Russell Strand on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 07:40 AM
The professionals at a northern Heights Dental are always kind and helpful. I never looked forward to going to the dentist before - but I do now 😁
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.