Logo White
Watch Demo

Northbrook Dentist Office

Own this business?
5.0
135 reviews
|Healthcare|Northbrook, Illinois 60062

1535 Lake Cook Rd, Ste 107, Northbrook, Illinois 60062

(847) 457-0400

http://northbrookdentistoffice.com/northbrook-dental-care-about-dr-kacel/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Todd Jeffrey Florin
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4300 Alton Rd #2050

(888) 422-5283
Randall Stanford Sword
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

24520 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 375-7500
Brenda Corderman, Lmft
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(909) 260-2736

6 people are looking at this business

Martin, Thomas V MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1330 Richland St

(803) 771-7521
Psychiatric Associates Ltd
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

600 Kapiolani Blvd # 402

(808) 537-2665

1 person is looking at this business

Gershenwald J E MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1515 Holcombe Blvd #1484

(713) 792-6161

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic dentistry to help you look your best can be found here at Steven N. Kacel, D.D.S., P.C.. Dr. Kacel and his friendly staff are ready to help you create the stunning smile you've always longed for. We are located at the address 1535 Lake Cook Rd in Northbrook, Illinois 60062. contact us at (847) 498-4415, or use the easy form on our website.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
135 reviews
5109
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelynq Grossman on Facebook

2 months ago

05/05/2019, 02:00 AM
went in for a cleaning with rosemary and it was a wonderful experience.
Mary B M. on Citysearch

6 months ago

01/29/2019, 05:10 AM
Rosemary is wonderful! She makes notes on my chart about things that we talk about from appointment to appointment and then checks on the status when she sees me again! Dr. Kacel is very professional and a warm and nice guy. I trust you and your staff with my teeth without question!
Betty M. on Citysearch

8 months ago

11/07/2018, 01:20 AM
I HAD AN EXTRA PIECE OF TOOTH OR BONE LEFT AFTER AN EXTRACTION IN AZ. AND DR. KACEL TOOK IT OUT. DR. KLAYMAN FOUND IT BUT HAD ANOTHER PATIENT AT THE TIME.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Dan C. on Insider Pages

a year ago

08/15/2018, 03:21 AM
Not a dentist-goer but..
Always, enjoy my visit....I'm not thrilled about going to the dentist. But everyone tries to make it as pleasant as possible. But most of all I feel Dr. Kacel knows his business. I have confidence in him. Keep up the good work guys.
Dan C. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/15/2018, 02:01 AM
Dr. Klayman is the best. We will miss him on his retirement.
Maureen T. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/24/2018, 05:41 AM
Very friendly and accommodating. Explained everything she was doing
Tom R. on Insider Pages

a year ago

05/09/2018, 05:49 AM
Appointment - easy
Easy to make an appointment. Always taken on time. Thorough and efficient treatment with equipment always up to date.
Tom R. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/09/2018, 04:43 AM
Rosemary is the beast thing that ever happened to your practice. She is an extraordinary technician and I hope she never retires until I'm dead and gone. I have been a patient since Dr. Kacel bought the practice when Dr. Niederman died. I don't remember what year that was.
Mikhail Voldman on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 01:30 AM
Dear Dr. Klayman,
Is was honor to be your patients for last 26 years.
We wish you to enjoy long and fruitful retirement. Best wishes,
Voldman's family
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.