Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Texas Mobile Mechanic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
15 reviews
|Auto Repair|Denton, TX 76210 United States

7309 Mira Vista Dr, Denton, TX 76210 United States

(214) 875-3482

http://www.helpijustbrokedown.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1245 E Seminary Dr

(817) 920-9012
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139
About

Providing you with amazing auto service that comes to you! We want to help you get back on the road fast. We will come right to you to take care of all your auto service needs!You will find our professionals specialize in any type of car repairs, auto service, or auto repairs. Our friendly and professional mechanics cover the entire Dallas Fort Worth area.No matter what needs to be serviced on your vehicle, whether foreign or domestic, we can take care of you and make sure you don't stay stranded on the side of the road!You'll be thrilled to know that whatever the time, we can normally be there within the hour. We will be proud to provide full service for your brakes, transmission, engine, o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jarrell C. review for North Texas Mobile Mechanic
Jarrell C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/01/2014, 06:01 AM
Fantastic service AAA + Very impressed with the level of mechanical and customer service. Highly recommend people try them at least once. Will be using Bigowl's Auto Rescue from now on. I was also very happy with the quoted price, no hidden charges and easy to understand breakdown of costs of work performed. They even take car for test drive before and after to make sure your getting the right level of service. Well done Bigowl's Auto Rescue.
drewrwoodcock review for North Texas Mobile Mechanic
drewrwoodcock on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/06/2013, 06:07 AM
greenmatthew592 review for North Texas Mobile Mechanic
greenmatthew592 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/03/2013, 03:05 AM
It is so nice and comforting to know that in a world where most automobile places have bad reputations for taking advantage of customers. There are still hidden gems out there such as Bigowl's Auto Rescue that will take care of you. They gave me a fair and honest quote and my bill was exactly what they quoted and work was done in a timely, efficient manner and most importantly was high quality. I will use these guys for small matters such as oil changes to the biggest matters because they do a quality job and deserve the business. I highly recommend these guys. If you believe in good karma please use and support this local business. They will take care of you and we should take care of them to ensure their continued success! A++++++++++
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
ray1979 review for North Texas Mobile Mechanic
ray1979 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/03/2013, 02:59 AM
“Bigowl, You do not receive the recognition for the superb work your technicians put into your customers’ vehicles. You are always willing to help your customers whenever they have the slightest car troubles, with promptness and integrity! You obviously take pride in your technicians and the work they perform. You are the first person I recommend to all my friends who have car problems. Keep up the great work – it does not go unnoticed! Sincerest Thanks,“
mistig review for North Texas Mobile Mechanic
mistig on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/16/2013, 06:56 AM
jacquet review for North Texas Mobile Mechanic
jacquet on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/11/2012, 08:53 AM
Jacquet Beverly I took my husband's suburban in for a front end alignment and was told it needed over 2k in repairs first. Decided to look up a mechanic on Craig's List who was maybe hurt by economy and needed work. I got the runaround by the first guy I hired, charged for work he didn't do and he tried to keep parts I bought. Bigowl's came to the rescue, literally. They came the next morning, charged me exactly what they said they were going to and their work was awesome! It has been about two months and we have had no problems. The job even turned out to be harder than expected, take longer and they operated with such integrity that they still stuck to their estimate. I was very impressed with their service, work and ethics. Most people fear the cost of auto repair and trusting a mechanic, no need to fear Bigowl's, they are the auto repair company you have been looking for and you will be satisfied. They stand behind their work and their word. Thanks so much Bigowl's!!!
msmissee review for North Texas Mobile Mechanic
msmissee on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/26/2012, 06:46 AM
Called at 9 am to request an appt. Was told they would be there between 10-11. I heard nothing. i called every hour and was promised they would be there in time for me to leave for work at 1:30 pm. I trusted them, which was my first mistake. After 1 pm, when it was clear they wouldn't make the promised time schedule (three hours after my appt time), they quit answering my calls. I was told at 10:55, that he was on his way and almost there. I have never been treated so poorly. If they had just told me no four hours ago, I could have called someone else.
Respond to negative reviews
msbryant review for North Texas Mobile Mechanic
msbryant on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/13/2012, 03:29 AM
I want to express my confidence in Big Al and his team. They have made my life so much easier again. First of all when you speak with Big Owl about your car problems he is so genuine and he really want to help his clients. He makes you feel comfortable and confident just with your initial conversation that you absolutely trust them. They give you an honest estimate and stick to it. I have been scammed by several mechanics that tell you one thing and the next thing you are paying them double. Not at Big Owl's. These guys are all exceptional and they get the job done on the spot. I was so impressed with Butch the last time that I had to call Big Owl. I requested Butch by name. Butch was already out on a job so Big Owl sent Brian out. Big Owl promised that Brian was a great mechanic as well. Once again Big Owl has surpassed my expectations. I secretly told Brian that he is my new favorite. No doubt this is a smart dependable and trustworthy team so if you want your job done right and a great price, you really want to call Big Owl and his team. I will never get another mechanic besides Big Owl to do my automobile work. They have a lifetime commitment from me and I'm sure you will agree. If anyone is having car problems, you really want to call Big Owl's team!!1 Cassandra Bryant
candicej review for North Texas Mobile Mechanic
candicej on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/04/2012, 02:03 AM
I want to thank you for the outstanding job on fixing my truck you are truly a blessing to have. Once again thank you thank you thank you. - Jones Candice
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.