Logo White
Watch Demo

North Seattle Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Dental|Seattle, WA 98125

10202 5th Ave NE #101, Ste 101, Seattle, WA 98125

(206) 915-5090

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Worton, Clint T, Dds - Alderview Professional Ctr
5.0
(2) · Dental

19106 33rd Ave W # 1

(425) 775-5411

1 person is looking at this business

Innovative Smiles
5.0
(38) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

1 person is looking at this business

Plateau Dentistry For Children
5.0
(20) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

1 person is looking at this business

Olympia Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(246) · Dental

2612 Yelm Hwy SE Suite A

(360) 352-3515

1 person is looking at this business

Sammamish Pediatric Dentistry: Ryan Walker, DDS
5.0
(568) · Dentists

336 228th Avenue NE

(425) 466-5210
Eastside Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(98) · Dental

185 NE Gilman Blvd

(425) 392-4048

About

Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monika Matyas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 10:55 AM
Mandy Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2016, 03:33 AM
We found Dr Lin after another dentist had done a rough job and my son was already pretty scared of the dentist. I am so glad we found our way here. Dr Lin and his team have gone above and beyond to fix mistakes made by others, and help my kids feel comfortable. They love their visits now. I can not say enough about how impressed I've been with their treatment of my children, as well as their professionalism, including assistance with insurance and billing complications. This is what pediatric dentistry should look like.
Shelby Davidson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 11:29 AM
My son has extreme anxiety with all things medical. Dr. Lin and staff were wonderful and so patient with him! Great caring staff and wonderful experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words - it's our goal to make it a stress-free experience (for kids and parents!).

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tina Hudspeth on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2015, 09:16 AM
My daughter only has been going for little less then a month but the times we have taken her she would do what she needed to get the work done and she says she likes him better then the other dentist she use to go to....
Business Response:

Thanks Tina! We are so happy to have your daughter as a patient!

Angelea Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 06:14 AM
Dulcie O'Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2015, 12:26 PM
The experience couldn't have been better. Loved Dr. Lin and his staff. They take their time and paid great attention to the patient our 15 month old son Sam, until he was relaxed and ready for his first exam. Dr. Lin gave us instructions and information about infant oral hygiene, and patiently answered questions. The decor is fresh, modern and child friendly without being overly juvenile. Wireless and paperless, there's even a neat photo booth to print your next appointment card. Dr. Lin clearly loves children and accepts patients whose insurance is provided by DSHS, not every dentist cares enough to do that and it speaks to our personal, social justice values that he does. Highly recommende...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks for this lovely review, Dulcie O'Sullivan! We do love our patients!

Sabrina Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 05:59 AM
Vanessa Goerz Brannan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 04:28 AM
I HATE dentists. I'm talking serous phobia thanks to some awful dentists as a kid. It's so bad that I have trouble taking my kids to the dentist. At least I did. Dr Lin is GREAT!!
My 6 year old daughter has horrible teeth like me, but even after 4 visits in just a few weeks, including a root canal, she LOVES going to the dentist. The space is great: simple, comfortable, and nothing like a typical dentist's office. They have iPads for the kids to watch and carry around with them, and a projector to watch movies on the ceiling in the treatment room. Of course, the photo booth to document each visit, and following up every filling with ice cream (he says it keeps them from biting on their numb
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks Vanessa Goerz Brannan! We love to hear feedback like this!

Katie Nebendahl on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2015, 00:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.