Logo White
Watch Demo

North Seattle Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Dental|Seattle, WA 98125

10202 5th Ave NE #101, Ste 101, Seattle, WA 98125

(206) 915-5090

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Worton, Clint T, Dds - Alderview Professional Ctr
5.0
(2) · Dental

19106 33rd Ave W # 1

(425) 775-5411

2 people are looking at this business

Innovative Smiles
5.0
(38) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

2 people are looking at this business

Plateau Dentistry For Children
5.0
(20) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

2 people are looking at this business

Olympia Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(231) · Dental

2612 Yelm Hwy SE Suite A

(360) 352-3515
Sammamish Pediatric Dentistry: Ryan Walker, DDS
5.0
(566) · Dentists

336 228th Avenue NE

(425) 466-5210
Eastside Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(98) · Dental

185 NE Gilman Blvd

(425) 392-4048

About

Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Simangan Ambion on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:36 AM
Charles Park on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 10:45 AM
Its the place where you can find digital dentistry !
Business Response:

Thanks for your review Charles. Hope you read our first blog related to your comment? =)

Sesaliegh Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 11:40 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Christina Beall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 11:10 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Christina Beall for taking the time to review us!

Bill Fleming on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 11:08 AM
The best dentist I have ever experienced. My son looks forward to his appointments every 6 months. Trust me when I say that means a lot!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the raving review Bill. We love hearing this and look forward in seeing you both again!

Silviana M Roman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:25 AM
Catherine Campbell Gaul on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:35 AM
Andrea del Valle on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 12:01 PM
This office is beautiful and has anything a kid could need to enjoy seeing the dentist. My son has no fear of going to see Dr. Lin, and he's had multiple cavities and recently had a root canal. Best of all is Dr. Lin's patience and tolerance. He truly loves children and knows how to interact with them. I wish I could find a dentist I liked this much for myself!
RiRi Arias on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:12 AM
I love this place for my kids, they are very clean and fun my girls love coming here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.