Logo White
Watch Demo

North Seattle Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Dental|Seattle, WA 98125

10202 5th Ave NE #101, Ste 101, Seattle, WA 98125

(206) 915-5090

https://northseattledds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(79) · Pediatric Dentists

14090 Fryelands Blvd Suite 348

(360) 863-8700
5.0
(881) · Pediatric Dentists

2150 112th Ave NE

(425) 455-0784
5.0
(17) · General Dentistry

19718 68th Ave W

(425) 778-6677
About

Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Wiggins on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2020, 08:49 AM
They are real great with kids
Kathryn Simangan Ambion on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:36 AM
Charles Park on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 10:45 AM
Its the place where you can find digital dentistry !
Business Response:

Thanks for your review Charles. Hope you read our first blog related to your comment? =)

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sesaliegh Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 11:40 AM
Christina Beall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 11:10 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Christina Beall for taking the time to review us!

Bill Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 11:08 AM
The best dentist I have ever experienced. My son looks forward to his appointments every 6 months. Trust me when I say that means a lot!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the raving review Bill. We love hearing this and look forward in seeing you both again!

Silviana M Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:25 AM
Catherine Campbell Gaul on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:35 AM
Andrea del Valle on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 12:01 PM
This office is beautiful and has anything a kid could need to enjoy seeing the dentist. My son has no fear of going to see Dr. Lin, and he's had multiple cavities and recently had a root canal. Best of all is Dr. Lin's patience and tolerance. He truly loves children and knows how to interact with them. I wish I could find a dentist I liked this much for myself!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.