Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
273 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8573 East Princess Drive, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 949-1818

http://www.scottsdalechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5055 W Ray Rd Ste 21

(480) 940-4880
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5505 W Chandler Blvd Suite 7

(480) 785-1590

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2401 E Baseline Rd Ste 101

(480) 507-3380
5.0
(45) · Chiropractors

10613 North Hayden Road j102

(480) 991-9400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1743 E McNair Dr

(480) 812-9000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

20811 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 788-1600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
273 reviews
5270
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 270 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/07/2016, 14:16 PM
We were thrilled to find North Scottsdale Dental in our own neighborhood. Dr. Kroll and his staff were very professional. Dr. Kroll is an outstanding dentist. He was knowledgeable, professional and easy to understand. He assessed our dental needs and laid out a plan that would help us to accomplish our dental goals. We would highly recommend him to be your dentist.
Michael D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 19:55 PM
I have been a customer of North Scottsdale Dental for almost five years. Everyone I have dealt with has been professional and skilled. They are also very personable, especially Brandi. She does and outstanding job technically but also truly cares about all aspects of my well being! Thank you!
David R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 02:48 AM
My hygienists was excellent, dentist was excellent, this is my go to place.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jennifer J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:11 AM
Great
Andrea H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/31/2016, 16:38 PM
Dr. Kroll and his wonderful staff expertly replaced my crown, and had me in and out within a half an hour! :)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 05:02 AM
Very important to me to have a friendly staff which you excell at and I've never been kept waiting.
Betty H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/25/2016, 19:27 PM
I have never had any problems with my dental visits to Dr. Kroll, and staff. Superb service!
Brenda W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/17/2016, 20:09 PM
Wonderful, friendly service.
Patricia V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/17/2016, 12:53 PM
Very pleasant experience with Penny at the Front desk and then again explaining the treatment plan. My cleaning which I usually hate was also a very easy Experience I'm sorry I forgot her name , I want to say Cindy but I'm not sure that's correct Lastly, Dr Kroll was very nice and explained what I needed to have done
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.