Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Scottsdale Chiropractic, PLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
273 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8573 East Princess Drive, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 949-1818

http://www.scottsdalechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5055 W Ray Rd Ste 21

(480) 940-4880
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5505 W Chandler Blvd Suite 7

(480) 785-1590

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2401 E Baseline Rd Ste 101

(480) 507-3380
5.0
(45) · Chiropractors

10613 North Hayden Road j102

(480) 991-9400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1743 E McNair Dr

(480) 812-9000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

20811 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 788-1600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
273 reviews
5270
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 270 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luqman K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/14/2016, 07:21 AM
Always top notch service
Debbie P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 06:57 AM
Excellent in every way!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/29/2016, 04:56 AM
Great staff always on time, always professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sandra H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 03:30 AM
I have always dreaded going to the dentist, but Dr. Kroll and his staff have changed my opinion. The entire staff is extremely friendly. Dr. Kroll and his hygienists are very gentle. I recommend everyone I know to them, and will never go anywhere else!
Lyn J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/16/2016, 06:36 AM
The staff is friendly, professional and helpful. Liz does a great job of letting me know what she is or will be doing which is reassuring as a patient. I appreciate that the office is attractive. I have brought 3 additional patients to your office, so I must be pleased!
Sammie P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 19:02 PM
Dr. Kroll and all staff are awesome! I was in and out of there in less than 30 minutes and my tooth feels great! Thanks all!
Jean H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 17:39 PM
Love the people who take care of me at this dental office. Always a smile and caring encouragement. And always professional care.
Keld J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/13/2016, 17:33 PM
Good location and great reception
Lillian N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/08/2016, 04:01 AM
Excellent - 5 Stars
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.