Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Orange Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
291 reviews
|Hospitals|Orange, TX 77632

3739 N 16th St, Orange, TX 77632

(409) 330-4466

http://www.northorangeanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Hospitals

7101 Gulf Hwy

(337) 475-8812

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(183) · Emergency Rooms

1321 N 16th St

(409) 670-9898
4.9
(612) · Veterinarians

406 W McNeese St

(337) 477-4252

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(269) · Veterinarians

630 E School St

(337) 479-1199

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(571) · Veterinarians

623 E. McNeese Street

(337) 478-5188
4.7
(178) · Veterinarians

3811 Highway 27 S

(337) 583-4801
About

Specialties Low cost spay/neuter and vaccinations - affordable full service care! History Established in 2015. We have 2 other locations and our goal is to help reduce pet overpopulation and increase pet health by making care affordable!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
291 reviews
5232
  
420
  
311
  
28
  
115
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Trero-Sauceda review for North Orange Animal Hospital
Rachel Trero-Sauceda on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 11:45 AM
Our first visit was today!! The staff was very kind and friendly. They gave very detailed and useful information. They were extremely good with both of my pets. All in all very pleased with their services!❤ Will continue to use them!
Christopher Schexnider review for North Orange Animal Hospital
Christopher Schexnider on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 15:52 PM
I brough my 4 month old dachshund that contracted parvo in as his regular vet Jordans in vidor told me to make an appointment.They took duke back right away and started treating him. Malachi explained in detail thier treatment plan and he was hospitalized for 4 days. I was given daily updates on duke. Dr. conner and staff took excellent care of duke. We picked him up and he is back to his loving, playful self thanks to Dr.Conner, Malachi,and staff we will br bring duke back to noah for all his vet needs. Thank you so much....
Keith Buesing review for North Orange Animal Hospital
Keith Buesing on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 19:35 PM
Unprofessional. Didn’t perform a Parvo test after being asked to multiple times. They said the pup was fine. That was last Tuesday. Now , the pup has Parvo. Would not ever use these people again.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Lori Marschner review for North Orange Animal Hospital
Lori Marschner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 05:14 AM
The nice people at North Orange Animal Hospital took great care of both my senior cat and senior dog. Both had to ultimately be put to sleep, which was very hard for me but the folks there made it as easy as possible and allowed me to hold them both as they left this world. I appreciated every hug and well wishes.
Mary Ann Stroud review for North Orange Animal Hospital
Mary Ann Stroud on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 13:10 PM
I couldn't be more pleased with the care and the price at North Orange Animal Hospital. They saved my dying puppy's life! He is home now, and 100% healthy! I will continue to visit with all my pets. I will always remember the kindness of the staff in our time of need.
Business Response:

Awww thanks so much! Petter was such a good patient. I am so happy we were able to be there for your family!

Jim Kibodeaux review for North Orange Animal Hospital
Jim Kibodeaux on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 03:43 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Connie Rachel Gould review for North Orange Animal Hospital
Connie Rachel Gould on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:31 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kerstan Gould review for North Orange Animal Hospital
Kerstan Gould on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:08 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda Sharene Denby review for North Orange Animal Hospital
Brenda Sharene Denby on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 09:43 AM
They fixed my baby girl and gave her all her shots and tested and gave her heart worm previnitive. Out side of normal pain that anyone would have from surgery she is doing well. She has a day or 2 before she is back to normal but seems to be doing well so far. They are very friendly also .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.