Logo White
Watch Demo

Norman's Orchid Nursery

Own this business?
4.3
256 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Montclair, CA 91763

11039 Monte Vista Ave, Montclair, CA 91763

(909) 627-9515

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Unison Gifts Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

13915 Live Oak Ave

(626) 814-8334

1 person is looking at this business

Hollywood Baskets
4.9
(22) · Consumer Goods

2219 W Olive Ave

(818) 972-2179
La Maison Gourmet
4.3
(3) · Consumer Goods

27772 Vista Del Lago

(949) 525-4100

About

We have a huge selection of orchids. Anything from Ada to Zygopetelum.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
256 reviews
5181
  
410
  
33
  
27
  
131
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 195 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 48 Reviews3.9Google
  • 9 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Accornero on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 03:44 AM
It’s easy to become addicted to orchids here...
Tom Reddick on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 03:05 AM
Just received a box of Phals in bloom. Magnificent plants. One had two full side branches on a single spike. For all plants- including a couple of very pricey stem props- the flowers were true to the color and intensity as shown in photos on the website. As always, a great experience. Thank you!
Peggy Ann Schwetz Steinis on Facebook

6 months ago

06/12/2019, 01:27 AM
Norman is a very knowledgeable about Phals. I bought 8 plants from him and they are stunning!!!! Thank you for coming to speak at the COS. I learned a lot and can’t wait for the newest flower!!!!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jacinta Jarrell on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:33 AM
Norm & Eric are very friendly and knowledgeable. The variety of orchids and other plants is amazing.
Gladys Pérez-almiroty on Facebook

7 months ago

05/05/2019, 04:00 AM
Jut received the first order from them. Customer service was great, orchids were packed with care and plants supper healthy!! Thanks!
MirZa Diza on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 12:37 PM
Beautiful and affordable orchids, multiple colors and variety to choose from. Accommodating staff, Eric and Norman and the lady that always help me when I go there. Stress relief when I visit the place
Nicole Humphries on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 11:53 AM
Norman’s Orchids is a wonderful spot to buy healthy, beautiful orchids! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and Norman himself helped me pick a Violacea orchid. I have purchased several plants from them, and they have not disappointed! I highly recommend Norman’s Orchids to anybody interested in adding beautiful plants to their collection!
Gerry Elless on Facebook

8 months ago

04/17/2019, 04:37 AM
just received my orchid...as promised was in bloom and looks beautiful
Gerry Ell-Ess on Facebook

8 months ago

04/17/2019, 01:57 AM
just received my orchid...as promised was in bloom and looks beautiful
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.