Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Norman Gitlin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30308

550 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308

(404) 881-1094

https://www.emoryhealthcare.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

5455 Meridian Mark Rd #530

(404) 256-2593
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(404) 256-4777

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Dr. Gitlin received his bachelors and medical degrees from the University of Cape Town and continued his medical studies in both London and Edinburgh. While studying in England, Dr. Gitlin was a student of world-renowned hepatologist Dame Professor ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Reo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 04:32 AM
He's the best doctor in the world.
Connie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:23 AM
He is a great Doctor and is very easy to talk to. Very thorough in his explanations as to why what steps need to be taken. He answers all questions and listens!
Arlene on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:12 AM
Lovely bedside manner, caring and warm. Made me feel comfortable during my biopsy. Super efficient physician and staff. No waiting. He radiates competancy and professionalism.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Mel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:15 AM
I have been seeing Dr Gitlin since diagnosed with Hep C in 2005. He performed 2 liver biopsies and helped me to make decisions regarding treatment. i have always felt that Dr Gitlin is a leading expert in the field of Hep C. I finished Harvoni four months ago and I am clear of the disease. It also helps that he is a sweet man. I Love his bedside manner. I will miss seeing him since I only have 1 more appointment and I will be released.
FC on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:25 AM
Great bedside manner. Very thorough in his explanations as to why what steps need to be taken. He answers all questions and listens!
P M on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/05/2016, 00:05 AM
He is a Great Dr. and he listens to everything you need to tell him. He ask questions and make smart choices on the next step and schedules them promptly. I am proud to call him my Dr. and I will recommend him to friends and family members.
Lisa on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 00:00 AM
Dr. Gitlin is a Brilliant man! He saved my life. He has the best bed side manners and is very easy to talk to.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.