Logo White
Watch Demo

Nonessentials

Own this business?
4.8
90 reviews
|Home Services|Palmer, AK 99645

101 W Arctic Ave, Palmer, AK 99645

(907) 745-2258

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Black Rock Granite and Cabinetry
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2543 Cashiers Rd

(828) 787-1100

1 person is looking at this business

Granite Expressions Llc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

325 New St

(814) 375-5520

1 person is looking at this business

Kershaw-Knives.net
5.0
(1) · Home Services

Suite KSK, 142 Jodie Williams Rd

(800) 458-1606
Bargreen Ellingson Inc
5.0
(22) · Interior Design

223 W Boone Ave

(509) 324-2939

3 people are looking at this business

Accent Amenities
5.0
(16) · Home Services
JD Home Design Center
5.0
(19) · Home Services

2917 NW 79th Ave

(305) 477-4181

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
90 reviews
575
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Barbara Landi on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/27/2019, 14:52 PM
    Awesome breakfasts & sandwiches at the SAFM
    Barbara Hunt on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/30/2019, 12:22 PM
    Total joy and curiosity in delicious store on Main Street in Palmer Alaska
    Margarett Lou Townsend on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/27/2019, 07:53 AM
    Every time I go home to Palmer I cannot wait to go into non-essentials. It will be even more fun with new owner Denise Nelson. The previous owner did not know me. I buy artists cards from Alaska. And small things to go inside my luggage. My best to you my Denise and girls. Love Lou
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    LaNita Copeland on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/18/2019, 16:40 PM
    I love this place!! One of my very favorites! I always find way more then expected every visit 😊
    Sara Coleman on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/08/2019, 07:33 AM
    Everything you never knew you needed!
    Linda Kelley on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/22/2018, 03:37 AM
    Super selection of coffee and tea for gifts!
    Louise Francoeur on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/13/2018, 06:35 AM
    I ordered my favorite berry jam and they are fast at getting the product to the customer, I cannot wait to get my jam and try it out! Awesome customer service too over the phone 👍👍
    Lauren Goll McElroy on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/24/2018, 05:09 AM
    So much fun stuff at NonEssentials and the owner, Denise is freaking fabulous!! 👍🏼 PS, thank you for chasing me down to return my cell phone Denise!
    Dianna Johnson on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/28/2018, 01:40 AM
    Such a variety of items. Loved shopping here today!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.