Logo White
Watch Demo

Noblesville Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
108 reviews
|Dental|Noblesville, IN 46060

455 Sheridan Rd, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 773-1302

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James B. Carr
5.0
(12) · Dental

266 Medical Dr

(317) 844-0592

1 person is looking at this business

Greenwood Park Dental
4.9
(102) · Dental

622 N Madison Ave #10

(317) 888-9240

2 people are looking at this business

About

Noblesville Dentist Improving Smiles for the Whole Family in Noblesville, Fishers, Cicero, Carmel, Geist and and Westfield IN Noblesvilledentist.com Welcome to the practices of noblesvilledentist.com, where you can be confident you will find comprehensive, affordable, and gentle dental care for your entire family. To optimize your oral health, we provide a complete range of dental services from basic preventive exams and cleanings to orthodonticsand advanced cosmetic dentistry. To better serve you, we have three offices in the Noblesville and Fishers areas. Visit one of our websites, then call one of our Noblesville dental offices today for an appointment. Excellence in dentistry. Focused on

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
108 reviews
5101
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenean H. on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

10/03/2019, 05:39 AM
I had a great experience from the beginning of my appointment to the very end. Everybody seemed so well qualified and happy in the job they where doing. They made my visit pleasant and informative. I will certainly refer others to their office.
Beth B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/21/2019, 08:27 AM
Exceptional and professional in A wonderful friendly way -
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/20/2019, 20:17 PM
Krissi is awesome and Dr. Burns (both!) are always great. Have been a client for years and will continue to be for many more to come!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jerry B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/18/2019, 02:30 AM
i had an eye tooth pulled with not one speck of pain.you can not find that every where.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/15/2019, 17:02 PM
Dr.Burns got me in the same day I called him. He is a caring dentist, and I plan on going back for all my dental needs! I recommend him, u won’t be disappointed!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 09:38 AM
The dentist could stand to be a little more gentle when cleaning my teeth.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback. Sometimes a “rougher” cleaning can occur when there is inflammation or recession present. The dentist or hygienist and discuss ways to reduce these issues to make the cleaning experience more comfortable for you. We can set you up with the hygienist for your next cleaning as well.

Joan C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 08:30 AM
Kind, caring, gentle staff. Good quality care. Very respectful
Wayne W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:17 AM
On time, quick and easy.
Jeffery M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 05:51 AM
I always enjoy my experiences at Burns Family Dentistry, from check-in through completion. They are always very friendly and helpful. I get reminders of my appt and if I have to reschedule, there is never an issue. I highly recommend Burns Family Dentistry.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.