Logo White
Watch Demo

Noah's Natural Pet Market

Own this business?
4.9
156 reviews
|Pet Stores|San Diego, CA 92109

4431 Cass St, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 270-8161

https://www.noahsnaturalpetmarket.com:443/products/shop/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(17) · Retail

191 N El Camino Real Ste.206

(760) 634-1183

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Retail

101

(619) 575-4847

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Retail

5690 Dehesa Rd

(619) 445-4800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Holistic Pet supply and Self-Serve Pet Wash We carry a large selection of holistic, natural dog and cat food, the RAW food diet, dietary supplements & treats. Noah's also stocks a wide variety of pet products, including collars, leashes, shampoo, toys and training equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
156 reviews
5139
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Parrish on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 19:17 PM
Love this store and so does Pono, my Aussie!!!
Pat Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 19:01 PM
Love this place and Mary and the staff are great. It is like Whole Foods for your dog, natural. Best place on the planet.
Angela Konoske Rowe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 04:05 AM
Thank you to Noah's pet store for helping me with our foster puppy. Brooke and her Co worker were so sweet and helpful!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Marjorie Nass on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:13 AM
The Noah's staff could not have been more helpful with my golden retriever. From my phone call to check in yesterday, to our first time bath today they were super friendly and helpful. They checked with us repeatedly to make sure we had the all natural, non toxic bathing supplies needed. We talked about nutrition as and I left with few new varieties of raw food, which my 10 year old has been eating since he's a puppy. The staff doted on Dempsey, and I know we'll be back soon.
Michael Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 07:54 AM
So helpful knowledgable and loving when it came for help with a 10 week old picky eater. You've won us over from day 1!!
Holly Poffenroth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2016, 03:08 AM
I have been going here since 1992. First with my girl, Tyra and now with my boy Debit, plus all my foster dogs get to have a bath there. I find the staff knowledgable, friendly and very helpful.
Ally Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2015, 09:49 AM
Love love love this place! All around awesome! Great selection of wholesome foods and treats!! 2happy pups over here ❤️
Britta Justesen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2015, 10:53 AM
Lora Dotson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.