Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noah's Natural Pet Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
176 reviews
|Pet Stores|San Diego, CA 92109

4431 Cass St, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 270-8161

https://www.noahsnaturalpetmarket.com:443/products/shop/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Retail

191 N El Camino Real Ste.206

(760) 634-1183

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Retail

5690 Dehesa Rd

(619) 445-4800

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(112) · Retail

649 Rock Springs Rd

(760) 745-2911

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(58) · Retail

101

(619) 575-4847

2 people are looking at this business

About

Holistic Pet supply and Self-Serve Pet Wash We carry a large selection of holistic, natural dog and cat food, the RAW food diet, dietary supplements & treats. Noah's also stocks a wide variety of pet products, including collars, leashes, shampoo, toys and training equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
176 reviews
5155
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.9Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 09:07 AM
Great atmosphere, great people who care about your pet as much as you do.
Laura Parrish on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 19:17 PM
Love this store and so does Pono, my Aussie!!!
Pat Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 19:01 PM
Love this place and Mary and the staff are great. It is like Whole Foods for your dog, natural. Best place on the planet.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Angela Konoske Rowe on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 04:05 AM
Thank you to Noah's pet store for helping me with our foster puppy. Brooke and her Co worker were so sweet and helpful!
Marjorie Nass on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:13 AM
The Noah's staff could not have been more helpful with my golden retriever. From my phone call to check in yesterday, to our first time bath today they were super friendly and helpful. They checked with us repeatedly to make sure we had the all natural, non toxic bathing supplies needed. We talked about nutrition as and I left with few new varieties of raw food, which my 10 year old has been eating since he's a puppy. The staff doted on Dempsey, and I know we'll be back soon.
Michael Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 07:54 AM
So helpful knowledgable and loving when it came for help with a 10 week old picky eater. You've won us over from day 1!!
Holly Poffenroth on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 03:08 AM
I have been going here since 1992. First with my girl, Tyra and now with my boy Debit, plus all my foster dogs get to have a bath there. I find the staff knowledgable, friendly and very helpful.
Ally Gray on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 09:49 AM
Love love love this place! All around awesome! Great selection of wholesome foods and treats!! 2happy pups over here ❤️
Britta Justesen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 10:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.