Logo White
Watch Demo

Noah's Natural Pet Market

Own this business?
4.9
144 reviews
|Retail|San Diego, CA 92109

4431 Cass St, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 270-8161

https://www.noahsnaturalpetmarket.com:443/products/shop/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(17) · Retail

191 N El Camino Real Ste.206

(760) 634-1183
5.0
(40) · Retail

101

(619) 575-4847

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Retail

5690 Dehesa Rd

(619) 445-4800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Holistic Pet supply and Self-Serve Pet Wash We carry a large selection of holistic, natural dog and cat food, the RAW food diet, dietary supplements & treats. Noah's also stocks a wide variety of pet products, including collars, leashes, shampoo, toys and training equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
144 reviews
5127
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keeley Jay on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 03:29 AM
The best staff!! The only place to get your whole foods for your fur babies.
Amy Elyse Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

04/27/2020, 09:34 AM
Noah’s Natural Pet Market is the absolute best! The staff is always so nice and helpful as well as knowledgeable! They always have what I need for my fur baby, “Luke” in stock! I absolutely recommend this wonderful market!!! 🐶🙋‍♀️💜
Judy Haywood on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 11:49 AM
I was recommended to this pet store through a friend of my daughter- from the moment I walked in I was helped - I needed help with CBD/Hemp drops for my 🐕 dog , had a great conversation with Jennifer (hope I got that right) she was so sweet and informative. Support this local business! Look no further!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Evan Bloom on Facebook

9 months ago

09/28/2019, 15:53 PM
We LOVE Noah's! Best DIY dog wash ever. Their staff is extremely friendly and highly knowledgeable and professional. Their food is the best quality we've ever experienced! We HIGHLY recommend Noah's!
Rachel Chan on Facebook

10 months ago

09/07/2019, 20:00 PM
Best store ever!! Had a huge selection of the best raw foods and whole food supplements!! You can’t not find what you’re looking for here and even some extras!! Very kind and friendly staff!
Chris Townson on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 08:45 AM
23 years of keeping our dogs healthy. Golden Retriever Benny lived to 16 and Yellow Lab Tulip lived to 17 1/2. Looking forward to 5 year old Fox Red Lab Winnie to do the same. Thanks Liz, Mary and all the Noah's staff.
Frenny Palyniak on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 16:35 PM
Amazing selection of food, super knowledgeable staff and great prices! I love shopping local!!
Loren Frank on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 10:16 AM
Quality products, friendly staff, carries Fromm Dog Food, which is top of the line and hard to find. Lamb & Lentil, contains no potatoes, which is best for my Westie’s allergies. Located on Cass, between Garnet and Grand. Again, everything is quality in this pet store.
Dan Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 09:07 AM
Great atmosphere, great people who care about your pet as much as you do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.