Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noah's Natural Pet Market

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Pet Stores|San Diego, CA 92109

4431 Cass St, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 270-8161

https://www.noahsnaturalpetmarket.com:443/products/shop/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(19) · Retail

191 N El Camino Real Ste.206

(760) 634-1183

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Retail

101

(619) 575-4847

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Retail

5690 Dehesa Rd

(619) 445-4800

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(101) · Retail

649 Rock Springs Rd

(760) 745-2911
About

Holistic Pet supply and Self-Serve Pet Wash We carry a large selection of holistic, natural dog and cat food, the RAW food diet, dietary supplements & treats. Noah's also stocks a wide variety of pet products, including collars, leashes, shampoo, toys and training equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5148
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keeley Jay on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2020, 03:29 AM
The best staff!! The only place to get your whole foods for your fur babies.
Amy Elyse Taylor on Facebook

9 months ago

04/27/2020, 09:34 AM
Noah’s Natural Pet Market is the absolute best! The staff is always so nice and helpful as well as knowledgeable! They always have what I need for my fur baby, “Luke” in stock! I absolutely recommend this wonderful market!!! 🐶🙋‍♀️💜
Judy Haywood on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2019, 11:49 AM
I was recommended to this pet store through a friend of my daughter- from the moment I walked in I was helped - I needed help with CBD/Hemp drops for my 🐕 dog , had a great conversation with Jennifer (hope I got that right) she was so sweet and informative. Support this local business! Look no further!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Evan Bloom on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2019, 15:53 PM
We LOVE Noah's! Best DIY dog wash ever. Their staff is extremely friendly and highly knowledgeable and professional. Their food is the best quality we've ever experienced! We HIGHLY recommend Noah's!
Rachel Chan on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2019, 20:00 PM
Best store ever!! Had a huge selection of the best raw foods and whole food supplements!! You can’t not find what you’re looking for here and even some extras!! Very kind and friendly staff!
Chris Townson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 08:45 AM
23 years of keeping our dogs healthy. Golden Retriever Benny lived to 16 and Yellow Lab Tulip lived to 17 1/2. Looking forward to 5 year old Fox Red Lab Winnie to do the same. Thanks Liz, Mary and all the Noah's staff.
Frenny Palyniak on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 16:35 PM
Amazing selection of food, super knowledgeable staff and great prices! I love shopping local!!
Loren Frank on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 10:16 AM
Quality products, friendly staff, carries Fromm Dog Food, which is top of the line and hard to find. Lamb & Lentil, contains no potatoes, which is best for my Westie’s allergies. Located on Cass, between Garnet and Grand. Again, everything is quality in this pet store.
Dan Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 09:07 AM
Great atmosphere, great people who care about your pet as much as you do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.