Logo White
Watch Demo

Noah's Natural Pet Market

Own this business?
5.0
121 reviews
|Retail|San Diego, CA 92109

4431 Cass St, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 270-8161

http://www.noahsnaturalpetmarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Summerwinds Bis
5.0
(2) · Retail

5690 Dehesa Rd

(619) 445-4800

1 person is looking at this business

Tigertail Foods LLC
5.0
(15) · Retail

191 N El Camino Real Ste.206

(760) 634-1183

3 people are looking at this business

California Backyard Birds
5.0
(15) · Retail

1283 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 334-6001

3 people are looking at this business

Husse San Diego
5.0
(1) · Retail

3435 Camino del Rio S

(858) 284-0440

1 person is looking at this business

About

Holistic Pet supply and Self-Serve Pet Wash We carry a large selection of holistic, natural dog and cat food, the RAW food diet, dietary supplements & treats. Noah's also stocks a wide variety of pet products, including collars, leashes, shampoo, toys and training equipment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5114
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Townson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 08:45 AM
23 years of keeping our dogs healthy. Golden Retriever Benny lived to 16 and Yellow Lab Tulip lived to 17 1/2. Looking forward to 5 year old Fox Red Lab Winnie to do the same. Thanks Liz, Mary and all the Noah's staff.
Frenny Palyniak on Facebook

9 months ago

11/29/2018, 16:35 PM
Amazing selection of food, super knowledgeable staff and great prices! I love shopping local!!
Loren Frank on Facebook

9 months ago

11/21/2018, 10:16 AM
Quality products, friendly staff, carries Fromm Dog Food, which is top of the line and hard to find. Lamb & Lentil, contains no potatoes, which is best for my Westie’s allergies. Located on Cass, between Garnet and Grand. Again, everything is quality in this pet store.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dan Hill on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2018, 09:07 AM
Great atmosphere, great people who care about your pet as much as you do.
Laura Parrish on Facebook

10 months ago

10/31/2018, 19:17 PM
Love this store and so does Pono, my Aussie!!!
Pat Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 19:01 PM
Love this place and Mary and the staff are great. It is like Whole Foods for your dog, natural. Best place on the planet.
Angela Konoske Rowe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 04:05 AM
Thank you to Noah's pet store for helping me with our foster puppy. Brooke and her Co worker were so sweet and helpful!
Marjorie Nass on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:13 AM
The Noah's staff could not have been more helpful with my golden retriever. From my phone call to check in yesterday, to our first time bath today they were super friendly and helpful. They checked with us repeatedly to make sure we had the all natural, non toxic bathing supplies needed. We talked about nutrition as and I left with few new varieties of raw food, which my 10 year old has been eating since he's a puppy. The staff doted on Dempsey, and I know we'll be back soon.
Michael Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2017, 07:54 AM
So helpful knowledgable and loving when it came for help with a 10 week old picky eater. You've won us over from day 1!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.