Logo White
Watch Demo

No Regrets Tattoo

Own this business?
4.6
31 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93309

4657 White Ln, Bakersfield, CA 93309

(661) 836-8094

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Art Studio
5.0
(16) · Tattoo

2322 Brundage Ln

(661) 324-6474
Baker Street Tattoo
4.9
(17) · Beauty

805 Baker St

(661) 327-4126
Bootleg Ink
4.7
(98) · Beauty

2020 N Chester Ave

(661) 346-2053

1 person is looking at this business

Tehachapi Tattoo & Body Piercing
4.7
(231) · Beauty

20725 South St

(661) 822-8288

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
31 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 26 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seth Hatley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2016, 11:20 AM
Tawnya Bentley on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2015, 01:56 AM
Donna Quiroz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 11:51 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nancy Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2014, 14:23 PM
I got my first tattoo with Casper ...he did an amazing job I love it...
Ashley Beard on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2014, 07:29 AM
Casper did an amazing job doing my sons footprints... thank you SO much I'm in love with them! I will definitely recommend you!
Jordan Black on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2014, 08:43 AM
Casper is the best tat guy I ever had .... never going to anyone else !!!
kendall.hanson1 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 20:04 PM
Jacob tattooed me last night and he was super chill and patient. He redid the stencil a whole bunch til I was sure that I loved what I was putting on my body permanently. The shop was nice and clean and everyone else there was really friendly. Jacob did a great job and it's healing beautifully. I love it!
Axel Bear on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2014, 03:56 AM
adriana.m.romano.3 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/10/2014, 18:52 PM
I got my first tattoo on Friday the 13th at no regrets tattoo and I had an amazing experience. My tattoo artist Jacob really listened to what I wanted and was honest with me about what would work and what wouldn't . I'm glad I listened to his advice because my tattoo looks beautiful and I will definitely never have any regrets about it. The shop is super clean and everyone else there is super nice also. I'll probably never go anywhere else in Bakersfield for my tattoos :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.