Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nita Patel DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
29 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Roselle, IL 60172 United States

350 Irving Park Rd, Roselle, IL 60172 United States

(630) 539-9999

https://www.nitapateldds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

605 E Algonquin Rd # 180

(847) 690-1810
5.0
(287) · Dental

1011 State St Ste 110

(630) 243-6600
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

201 N Constitution Dr

(630) 844-2640
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

404 Lathrop Ave

(708) 366-8909
About

General Dentist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
29 reviews
520
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Nita Patel DDS
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 17:21 PM
Dr. Nita Patel: excellent dentist Dr. Nita Patel has been taking care of our family’s dental needs for over 10 years. She is a warm, caring dentist, and easy to make appointments and be seen soon. I highly recommend Dr. Patel.
Anonymous review for Nita Patel DDS
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:09 AM
Anonymous review for Nita Patel DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/13/2016, 10:25 AM
Great dentist and staff! Would highly recommend!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Nita Patel DDS
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2016, 12:00 PM
Anonymous review for Nita Patel DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 11:52 AM
I have been a patient at Dr. Patel's office for over 15 years now. She is a great dentist and has a lot of knowledge in the dental field. The staff is also very friendly.
Anonymous review for Nita Patel DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 09:56 AM
Very cozy and home-like feel to this dental office. The dental team is very nice and approachable, and the dentist is also very kind and knowledgeable. Best experience that I've had at a dental office! Would highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Nita Patel DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 09:23 AM
My experience at Dr. Nita Patel's clinic has always been great. I have been coming to this office since 2000 and may I say, it has always held the same comfortable and friendly aura from my initial visits. The environment is great, the staff is very friendly, and Dr. Patel is very approachable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dentist.
Anonymous review for Nita Patel DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 01:46 AM
Great experience! Very friendly staff and dentist! Would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Nayana and ajit thakkar review for Nita Patel DDS
Nayana and ajit thakkar on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/22/2016, 05:54 AM
Best doctor ever , very knowlegable, friendly,awesom ,grea customer service, should visit there,never seen great dentist ever ,thank you so much neeta patel
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.