Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nirit Reani

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
99 reviews
|Eyebrow Services|New York, NY 10025

214 W 92nd St, Ste 1C, New York, NY 10025

(917) 806-6616

https://niritreani.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

2 Hilltop Rd

(973) 543-4848
5.0
(121) · Eyebrow Services

79 Main Street

(914) 231-6212
4.9
(21) · Hair Salons

932 Hope St

(203) 348-9880
4.8
(91) · Beauty

9 South St

(732) 223-0968
4.8
(91) · Waxing

891 9th Ave #1

(212) 245-2866
4.8
(213) · Beauty

2165 St George Ave

(732) 382-6966
About

At Nirit Reani, your personal requirements are taken into account before offering you a skincare solution. All the treatments are customized and are geared towards making your skin the best it can possibly be. The facial treatments can last anywhere between 50 minutes and two hours, so be prepared to spend a lot of time here. Dry skin is renewed with treatments like the Caviar Facial, while facials like the C-Weed Multi-Derm replenish your skin with vitamins. There are also facials that are meant exclusively for teenagers and men. Waxing, peeling and tinting are also offered.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
99 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
83 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
hkgirl888 review for Nirit Reani
hkgirl888 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/16/2008, 01:51 AM
Worth the trek – Initially skeptical of eyebrow shaping and waxing, Nirit has converted me. So much so that I will criss cross town before work to squeeze in a visit to Nirit! Nirit has a finely honed aesthetic sense, married with a surgeon's precision. She is not shy about telling you if she thinks another style would suit you better. I resisted at first until I realized she was right! A visit to Nirit's is always quick and enjoyable. You'll leave with a beautiful look and a smile.
sabusabu review for Nirit Reani
sabusabu on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/16/2008, 01:43 AM
The woman is an absolute perfectionist which is, of course, exactly what you want from someone who has responsibility for you face. Probably the one thing that causes people to always card me when I ask for senior discount (which unfortunately I am legally entitled to) is the amazing job she does on by eyebrows. She is also great accommodating your schedule and personal needs.
Krissie73 review for Nirit Reani
Krissie73 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/15/2008, 03:01 AM
The bold and the beautiful - sensational eyebrow specialist! – Nirit is a true professional and a perfectionist when it comes to her craft. The eyebrows always look fantastic and her entire beauty portfolio of services is second to none! A great beauty experience!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
ChaChalicious review for Nirit Reani
ChaChalicious on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/15/2008, 02:56 AM
She's so good it's almost gone! – Body hair that is... My leg hair is incredibly sparse, as is my underarm hair as I have been going to Nirit religiously for 6 years. Waxing in good times & bad, bossing me into brow line changes (all for the better), and better sun care to protect my skin. 6 years=1 divorce, 1 re-marriage, 2 new babies + always well waxed! Thanks Nirit. For those looking for a great waxer & a straight talking clinician- Nirit is your gal!
UWSChelsea review for Nirit Reani
UWSChelsea on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/15/2008, 02:32 AM
Best waxing ever – Nirit is the best waxer anywhere. quick and relatively painless. She works around your schedule.
Jessica41 review for Nirit Reani
Jessica41 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/15/2008, 02:31 AM
Best waxer and facilaist on the Upper West Side!!! – Nirit's work is flawless. She is extremely professional, and takes excellent care of her clients. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my brows waxed. Her products are wonderful! Nirit is very flexible and accomodates her clients schedules. Nirit is the best waxer and facialist on the Upper West Side!!!!
thegreatdame review for Nirit Reani
thegreatdame on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/15/2008, 02:08 AM
professionalism and precision--Nirit is simply the best! – I have struggled with my strangely shaped and uneven eyebrows my whole life. The first time i went to Nirit, I felt like a supermodel immediately aftewards. She has the vision of an artist and the steady hand of a surgeon. She is also sensitive to and knowledgable about skin types and conditions, so if you communicate with her you don't need to worry about breaking out after a waxing session. I have never left Nirit anything but delighted with her work--no one else is allowed to touch my eyebrows!
StaceyintheCity review for Nirit Reani
StaceyintheCity on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/15/2008, 01:41 AM
Consistently the Best Brow Wax – Besides being a lovely person--Nirit is talented. I have unusual, thin brows that others have messed up and I always get a great eyebrow wax--I will never trust my face to anyone else again!
bkbknyny review for Nirit Reani
bkbknyny on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/15/2008, 01:26 AM
I love this woman – I was an eyebrow-waxing denier until a friend recommended me to Nirit. Now I'm a believer! She uses a sensitive wax that is perfect for my uber-sensitive skin, and she really understands how to get a clean and simple "I just happened to be born with naturally perfect eyebrows" look. Plus she's really nice, and quick. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.