Logo White
Watch Demo

Nigus Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66212

7295 West 97th Street, Overland Park, KS 66212

(913) 953-5959

http://niguschiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jameson Adam Dc
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
Cook Chiropractic
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070
Adjust Your Health Chiropractic
5.0
(146) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
Fortuna Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200
Ray Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
Miley Chiropractic Pa
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611

1 person is looking at this business

About

Nigus Chiropractic provides natural & holistic healthcare to the Overland Park, KS and surrounding communities. Dr. Nigus is currently accepting new patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wyatt Nelson on Facebook

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 11:14 AM
I had neck pain and headaches for years and after one adjustment I was immediately better.
Christen Leigh Hess-Workinger on Facebook

3 months ago

01/09/2020, 00:21 AM
Friendly folks, fast and effective care. Won’t go anywhere else. Thank you!
Florence Kariuki on Facebook

4 months ago

12/16/2019, 03:47 AM
I am very pleased with Dr.Nigus work.So much relief on my back and shoulders
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Vicki Renee on Facebook

7 months ago

09/16/2019, 03:06 AM
They always get you right in and are very kind, wouldn’t go any where else!
Kathryn Watson Esthetician on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 00:45 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Nigus now for almost three years. I have chronic pain from TMJ and every time I go to see him I feel amazing. Also because of work, having a toddler and just daily wear and tear I always get relief after every visit! And Taylor the office manager is pretty great too!
Inara Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:48 AM
Susan Vogliardo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 04:35 AM
Allen Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 07:17 AM
I used to get migraines and nothing would get rid of them. After coming here for a little over six months, I hardly ever get a migraine any more. Even if I do get one, I can take Advil and it will go away. This is a total life changer from the pain I used to experience. Thank you so much to Dr. Nigus and Taylor!
Alisha Caton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 05:22 AM
I'm always in an out very quickly and given great advice. I highly recommend Nigus Chiropractic! I'm 26 weeks pregnant and my lower back is just a pain. After just one adjustment I already feel better. I'll be going until the end of my pregnancy to help with the birth. Can't wait to see how it helps! I'm just relieved to not be in pain all day!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.