Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nigus Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
93 reviews
|Chiropractors|Overland Park, KS 66212

7295 West 97th Street, Overland Park, KS 66212

(913) 953-5959

http://niguschiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

501 N Mur-Len Rd

(913) 254-9495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579
About

Nigus Chiropractic provides natural & holistic healthcare to the Overland Park, KS and surrounding communities. Dr. Nigus is currently accepting new patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
93 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teka Shanice McCrary on Facebook

9 months ago

08/04/2020, 03:11 AM
Great office, great service and Tyler really cares more about making you feel better than earning a dollar. Please give this office a try!
Wyatt Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 11:14 AM
I had neck pain and headaches for years and after one adjustment I was immediately better.
Christen Leigh Hess-Workinger on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 00:21 AM
Friendly folks, fast and effective care. Won’t go anywhere else. Thank you!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Florence Kariuki on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2019, 03:47 AM
I am very pleased with Dr.Nigus work.So much relief on my back and shoulders
Vicki Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 03:06 AM
They always get you right in and are very kind, wouldn’t go any where else!
Kathryn Watson Esthetician on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:45 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Nigus now for almost three years. I have chronic pain from TMJ and every time I go to see him I feel amazing. Also because of work, having a toddler and just daily wear and tear I always get relief after every visit! And Taylor the office manager is pretty great too!
Inara Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:48 AM
Susan Vogliardo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 04:35 AM
Allen Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 07:17 AM
I used to get migraines and nothing would get rid of them. After coming here for a little over six months, I hardly ever get a migraine any more. Even if I do get one, I can take Advil and it will go away. This is a total life changer from the pain I used to experience. Thank you so much to Dr. Nigus and Taylor!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.