Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nicklaus Children's Hospital Emergency Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
362 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|South Miami, FL 33155

3100 SW 62nd Ave, South Miami, FL 33155

(305) 668-5522

https://www.nicklauschildrens.org/home

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd

(305) 674-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

899 Meadows Rd # 201

(561) 393-7626
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd #2070

(305) 674-2609
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

10800 SW 29th Ter

(786) 281-2153
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

1150 N 35th Ave Suite 345

(954) 265-6300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1150 N 35th Ave

(954) 265-5969

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
362 reviews
5225
  
436
  
321
  
26
  
127
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julissa Garcia review for Nicklaus Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Julissa Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 07:25 AM
This has been by far the worse experience in my life. After today I will definitely be contacting a lawyer. Ever since I came in the first time I came in I have been given the run around. How is this a children’s hospital that can’t even do inpatient MRI’S especially when a baby has done every other test they can and this is the next step. There’s no communication between nurses, attending and residents. The doctors are super unprofessional and definitely don’t make you feel heard!
Nuvis Guerrero review for Nicklaus Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Nuvis Guerrero on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 06:51 AM
My son Kenneth Bates with especial needs, went to the appointment today, I was asking for wheelchair and Ruth covoy asked to the security person name Chandeu Brown to bring the wheelchair but they ignored me I was wetting forever no body helped me out my son lost the appointment this is a Children’s hospital nobody care about kids who have especial needs
Business Response:

We regret to hear of your experience. The patient/family experience is important to us. Please contact our Patient and Guest Relations Department at 786-624-4400 to speak with a representative regarding your experience.

Hope Estrada review for Nicklaus Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Hope Estrada on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 01:02 AM
Best doctors very friendly staff very detailed nurses and any problems that may arise administration is available to speak and correct protocol!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Julianne Patrick review for Nicklaus Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Julianne Patrick on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 08:34 AM
Great experience, in and out for a fetal echo and they have great service!
Iris Mesa review for Nicklaus Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Iris Mesa on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 06:13 AM
excellent and extremely competent treatment
Eislenis Leyva review for Nicklaus Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Eislenis Leyva on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 04:18 AM
Tremendo personal de enfermeras capacitadas.Buena atención médica .Alimentación Buena y limpieza. My baby estuvo ingresada y fueron muy pacientes y amorosos. Mis Bendiciones para el equipo 5 Tower de Enfermeras. Thanks Niclauks Children's Hospital
Kristina Aguero review for Nicklaus Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Kristina Aguero on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 04:43 AM
We recently went to the Emergency Room at Nicklaus Children’s Hospital due to concerns with our 16 month old daughter and I cannot offer enough praise for the care and treatment we received! What we thought would just be an emergency room visit with some tests and recommended at-home treatment, ended up being a 3-day stay in the hospital. This was such a scary experience for us, but the staff at NCH treated us with such amazing care and did everything they could to try to make us as comfortable as possible under the circumstances. Thank you to all the nurses, physician residents, physicians, and other support-staff that showed such care and concern for my daughter!
Business Response:

Thank you Kristina for your kind words. We are glad to hear we met and exceeded your expectations. Providing patients and their families with optimal care is our number one goal. We will share your review with our staff.

Sonia Cruz-Calderon review for Nicklaus Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Sonia Cruz-Calderon on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 05:28 AM
Start with Patient Relation Department, a very acerbic female answered the call, rudely would not let me complete a sentence, just kept interrupting with no regards. If you can't take the heat leave the kitchen, Such an awful Ambassador with such lack of professionalism and compassion. Not the same Variety/MCH I knew and admired.
Business Response:

Hello Sonia, We regret to read this review and would like to discuss it further. If you would kindly send us via FB private message your contact number, a member of leadership will call you to discuss your experience.

Cheryl Wasserman Chartrand review for Nicklaus Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Cheryl Wasserman Chartrand on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 01:38 AM
This is THE place for expert care for children. While the doctors are highly talented experts in their fields, EVERY assistant, nurse, employee, and the valet too are the most courteous genuine and professional people I have ever met. They truly work as a team. They care for kids and are a dream for worried parents. I will drive past other hospitals on my way to Nicklaus should my kids ever need them on the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.