Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nia Healing Center For Birth and Family Life

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
23 reviews
|Hospitals|Oakland, CA 94609 United States

370 45th St, Oakland, CA 94609 United States

(510) 496-3491

https://www.niaoaklandbetterbirthfoundation.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

100 Rowland Way # 145

(415) 209-2500
5.0
(3) · Hospitals

39420 Liberty St

(510) 358-2071
5.0
(3) · Hospitals

1580 Valencia St

(415) 641-6996
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melanie Calhoun review for Nia Healing Center For Birth and Family Life
Melanie Calhoun on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 14:30 PM
Samsarah was so kind and knowledgeable. She was my birth and postpartum doula. I couldn't imagine having my son's natural, unmedicated birth without her. I highly recommend her and will definitely hire her for my next birth.
Melanie Calhoun review for Nia Healing Center For Birth and Family Life
Melanie Calhoun on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 04:28 AM
Samsarah was so kind and knowledgeable. She was my birth and postpartum doula. I couldn't imagine having my son's natural, unmedicated birth without her. I highly recommend her and will definitely hire her for my next birth.
Selena Green review for Nia Healing Center For Birth and Family Life
Selena Green on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 00:47 AM
Samsarah Morgan is a fierce supporter of women, mother's, babies and families! I have known Samsarah for at least 9 years as her friend, teacher, and co-worker through amazing miracles and challenging times. I have NEVER known her to jeopardize her mothers or babies. Samsarah strongly believes in a woman's right to informed consent, a woman's right to make her own decisions for herself and her children. I respect Samsarah for always putting the rights of mothers and babies at the forefront of her mission! I am proud to have her by my side in the trenches and in the witnessing of beautifully miraculous birth journeys!! I support Nia Healing Center and Samsarah wholeheartedly.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Christy Fritz-Parker review for Nia Healing Center For Birth and Family Life
Christy Fritz-Parker on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 07:34 AM
Tireless advocate for true health and strong true immunity for mother's and baby's.
Stephanie Dawn review for Nia Healing Center For Birth and Family Life
Stephanie Dawn on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 07:28 AM
Samsarah is a dedicated birth professional and community activist who is committed to creating the new paradigm of being and birthing for everyone.
Debbie Kunz Nunes review for Nia Healing Center For Birth and Family Life
Debbie Kunz Nunes on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 04:41 AM
Tesha Muhammad review for Nia Healing Center For Birth and Family Life
Tesha Muhammad on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 03:40 AM
Amanda Grace review for Nia Healing Center For Birth and Family Life
Amanda Grace on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 17:00 PM
Whitney Hempsey review for Nia Healing Center For Birth and Family Life
Whitney Hempsey on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2015, 03:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.