Logo White
Watch Demo

Nguyen Vinh MD

Own this business?
4.9
97 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78745

4316 James Casey Street, Bldg C, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 623-5300

http://www.thandv.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Austin Heart Round Rock
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
Austin Heart
5.0
(120) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
Texas Heart & Vascular
4.9
(212) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300

About

Dr. Nguyen received both his bachelor's degree and medical degree from Michigan State University in East Lansing, MI. He continued his internship and residency training in Internal Medicine at Botsford General Hospital in Farmington Hills, MI, and the William Beaumont Hospital in Royal Oak, MI. Dr. Nguyen completed his Cardiology fellowship at the Tulane University School of Medicine in New Orleans, LA, where he served as Chief Fellow. Dr. Nguyen is fluent in English and Vietnamese.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
97 reviews
594
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 89 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bear Burson on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 01:27 AM
Took a bit longer than I or the Doctor wanted but I got a clean bill of health. Wonderful Doctor, I just can't say enough good things about someone that saved my life.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 13:47 PM
Dr Nguyen listened and gave suggestions. He was prepared with my info before he came into meet with me. It was a good appt.
Robert Joseph Pillar on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/21/2020, 04:16 AM
My visit was short, sweet, and to the point. The Doctor reviewed my medication list, asked me several questions, and reviewed the progress of my Heartbeat monitor since my last visit.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Cedric Lynn Armstrong on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/17/2020, 00:42 AM
As good as it gets and he is honest and truly cares for the person. Mostly in my experience with doctors primarily because of their gender women are more likely than men to care about their patient but Dr Nguyen is on that level and he's as good as it gets...
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

12/27/2019, 01:48 AM
DR Nguyen had great communication with me as a patient. He listened well, answered and asked questions.
Bi Annual Checkup on Healthgrades

3 months ago

12/23/2019, 08:19 AM
Routine checkup for my wife and myself . I have been a patient of Dr Nguyen for several years. He is probably one of the best doctors that ever treated me and at 83 that covers a bunch of folks. My wife joined me for her second visit to doctor Nguyen and she came home very comfortable.
Nancy on Healthgrades

5 months ago

10/25/2019, 06:30 AM
I have been seeing Dr Nguyen since 2007. He is an amazing doctor and will explain your questions or concerns about your case. I had aorta valve replacement in 2015 because of a congenial heart defect and Dr. Nguyen and my surgeon were so supportive and there for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

10/20/2019, 05:01 AM
Office staff was very professional & helpful. Dr Nguyen is my husband's doctor and he was my first choice when heart issues began. He answered all questions that I had and I looked forward to great results with him on my team!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/07/2019, 02:21 AM
Dr. Nguyen and staff have provided me Excellent care over the years. I appreciate the professional and care they provide.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.