Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nguyen Chiropractic Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
215 reviews
|Chiropractors|Sacramento, CA 95831

7420 Greenhaven Drive, SUITE #115, Sacramento, CA 95831

(916) 395-5804

https://www.nguyenchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

5351 Neroly Rd

(925) 978-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

9700 Rio Vista Dr

(916) 835-2164

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

812 W Lodi Ave

(209) 367-8537

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9960 Business Park Dr #140

(916) 368-7938

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

1441 Secret Ravine Pkwy

(916) 773-0999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

635 Anderson Rd #14

(530) 758-5554

6 people are looking at this business

About

At Nguyen Chiropractic, we take great pride in providing the finest chiropractic wellness care to our patients. Below is a sampling of the different chiropractic services we offer. Chiropractic Care Corrective Exercises Spinal & Postural Screenings Physiotherapy Physicals Myofascial (muscle) Release Technique

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
215 reviews
5195
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcus Cobbs on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2020, 18:57 PM
Nguyen Chiropratic is the Best of Sacramento! I really enjoy the whole staff, the atmosphere, cleanliness of the rooms. I highly recommend Nguyen Chiropractor to anyone dealing with pain & discomfort. They’re #1 🏆🥇
Neena Singh on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2020, 15:22 PM
Good friendly service. The place is clean and the staff are professional
Merlita Calaranan James on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2020, 03:51 AM
During my first visit with Nguyen Chiropractic I can hardly walk and can’t even get in to the Chiro bed but by diligently attending all my scheduled sessions I improved a lot. Moreover, their staff are friendly, courteous. They attend you immediately. Their services are exceptional.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tuong-Vi Dang on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2020, 01:13 AM
A great office. Nice,friendly,passionate and professional staff. This is the only place I can get the proper care and attention I need. Thank you Dr. Nguyễn.
Irene Nuñez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2020, 01:36 AM
I was in a car accident and my attorney Robert Rankin found one for.my first chiropractor ever. And all the staffs are very nice. Both Doctors are very nice..
Sharifa Mayle on Facebook

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 06:55 AM
I really enjoying coming to this facility! The customer services that are provided are very professional. Plus they always helping veterans, give them a call and enjoy
Saundra Rubin on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 08:00 AM
The staff was very helpful and kind. Dr. Nguyen did a thorough evaluation and was understanding of my particular issues. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Cristine Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 12:52 PM
Brandi and all the others that work here are the greatest. I love this place.
Deandra Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 09:03 AM
There's something about the holistic approach to long term wellness I believe is underestimated. Chiropractic care evaluates our health from the principle relationship between the body's structure and its functions. After sustaining injuries I began to develop feelings of self pity. I thought I would have to accept tolerating physical pain for the remainder of my life. Initially, I was prescribed pain medication that did more harm than help to my overall health. I noticed my skin becoming blotchy, I felt nauseous and constantly dehydrated. Within a few days I discontinued taking the medication. It didn't take long for me to see that I was only applying a band-aid to a bigger problem. I decided I wanted to maintain my overall well-being for the long run! The elders I grew up around always stressed the importance of taking care of our bodies in our youth and that importance never meant more until now. I was referred to try out Nguyen's Chiropractic. Although I was hopeful, I still had moments of doubt. Following my initial intake and evaluation I felt a strong sense of optimism. The providers were thorough in their analysis and were more optimistic on the outlook than I myself was but of course I'm not a medical professional. But this optimism created a clear line between primary care and chiropractic care. Unlike my past experiences with primary care physicians, which usually were brief, fast paced, and disconnected - here is where I actually felt very well connected to the sense of healing! The chiropractors here have a natural healing aura to them! They're knowledgeable, gentle and determined. After 3-4 weeks of care here, I couldn't believe how much progress I had made from week 1! With every visit I only get better and better! I'm thankful I decided to pursue care here and made a decision to benefit my life in the long run! About the staff & facility: The staff is very courteous and they make every point of contact personable. It shows a definite value in patients. The modern facility is well kept and clean! I felt safe here during covid-19; precautionary measures were taken, none of which were an inconvenience. I also noticed some state of the art therapy equipment I had never seen before, I wouldn't for a second doubt the capabilities of this practice. Overall, I greatly value the experience and service here. The progress in my recovery is beyond has been a steep upward incline and has motivated me to make other healthy changes in my life. THANK YOU!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.