Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NextHome Premier Properties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Folsom, CA 95630 United States

50 Iron Point Cir Suite 140, Unit 300, Folsom, CA 95630 United States

(916) 221-1222

http://www.homesearchlocator.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8608 Cassieri Cir

(916) 470-2058
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6100 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 342-2446
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

271 Opportunity St # I

(916) 614-9342
5.0
(15) · Real Estate Services

352 Del Monte Dr

(707) 374-3456
5.0
(47) · Real Estate

3133 W March Ln STE 1060

(209) 598-3552
5.0
(30) · Real Estate

601 McBean Park Dr #200

(916) 644-0834
About

Residential/Commercial Real Estate Sales

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mabel América review for NextHome Premier Properties
Mabel América on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2020, 15:19 PM
Hello friends, Instead of going for a loan I decided to invest in Bitcoin and Forex trade with Mr Louis Bobby, after I've read so many good reviews about him. I am glad to tell you that he is the only legit trader I know. You can invest safely with him, there are no hidden charges. With an investment of $500 you can make more than $6000 in 5 days. Contact him on Email: louisbobbyforextrader@gmail.com Whatsapp: +1469-2835175
Thikho Khothi Tshibvumo review for NextHome Premier Properties
Thikho Khothi Tshibvumo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 07:06 AM
CHRIS CRYPTO INVESTEMT CALIFORNIA USA Just wanted to say a BIG thank you to Mr Chris Crypto for handling the trading of my account. You are professionalism, genuine kindness and bluntness at times when I needed to face reality are what made me progress. I invested $500 and got $6,400 in a week. I only wish I had known about you earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Nevertheless, I am so grateful Sir contact him via WhatsApp:+16198164126 Email:chrscrypto@gmail.com
Larry Wilson review for NextHome Premier Properties
Larry Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:00 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Dmitriy Irina Vakulchik review for NextHome Premier Properties
Dmitriy Irina Vakulchik on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:00 AM
Karl Guidotti review for NextHome Premier Properties
Karl Guidotti on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 03:24 AM
As an agent the team is second to none, Corey is an amazing broker and is invested in your success.
Mirna Macias review for NextHome Premier Properties
Mirna Macias on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 09:13 AM
I would 110% Recommended Cory !!!!! We Recently purchased a house with Him and had a limited time to do this. Even with with Very little notice he was there to show us homes. Corey was there every step of the way educating us and communicating through out the process. He Consistently ensured that we were updated on changes. (And quick to answer our numerous text.) Corey definitely made us feel supported throughout the purchase. Thank You Corey for making home buying a smooth experience!!!!
Tiffany Stefanski Anderson review for NextHome Premier Properties
Tiffany Stefanski Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 09:47 AM
Michelle Greever review for NextHome Premier Properties
Michelle Greever on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:03 AM
Jose Pep Zepeda review for NextHome Premier Properties
Jose Pep Zepeda on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 02:31 AM
Corey and Aaron are the best! Trust them with all my real estate needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.