Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Newport Beach Chiropractic & Physical Therapy

Claimed
4.8
30 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

901 Dover Dr STE 234, Ste 234, Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

(949) 642-8193

http://www.nbchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

761 E Green St #3

(626) 657-7477
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

3561 Lexington Ave

(626) 279-1679
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1809 E Dyer Rd

(949) 975-1900
5.0
(5) · Wellness

Second Floor

(818) 964-1144
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2119 Hyperion Ave

(323) 208-9330
5.0
(22) · Wellness

2377 W Foothill Blvd #20

(909) 608-2800
About

IN PAIN NEED RELIEF CALL TODAY FOR THE MOST ADVANCED CHIROPRACTIC TREATMENT ULTRASOUND, ELECTRIC STIM, LASER, PT, MUSCLE STRENGTHENING & STRETCHING

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
30 reviews
525
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jacqueline Lavitt review for Newport Beach Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Jacqueline Lavitt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 08:59 AM
I have been visiting Newport Beach for 2 months now and due to COVID19 I haven't seen a Chiropractor. Needless to say, I was way overdue for adjusting. I came across Newport Beach Chiropractic and I couldn't have been happier, thank you google! She is amazing about treating your problem area not just by adjusting, but by adding additional treatments.
Jason Pritchard review for Newport Beach Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Jason Pritchard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:30 PM
Jeffrey Williams review for Newport Beach Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Jeffrey Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:30 PM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amanda Holloway review for Newport Beach Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Amanda Holloway on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:30 PM
I’ve been seeing Dr. I for almost a month now. LIFE CHANGING. I originally went in because I woke up with a stiff neck and couldn’t turn my head. I suffered in pain for a day and then two different people recommended I go see her. And since that day I have seen her for multiple adjustments and have also gotten 2 massages done by their massage therapist Phil. I have always suffered with back pain. And tightness and all of my stress goes to my back. I highly recommend you go in and get started on your journey to feeling amazing just like me!
Diane Byers review for Newport Beach Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Diane Byers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:57 AM
Dr I is caring and efficient. She gets the job done! I have had issues with my neck for months. I explained the problem, she asked some questions, and with her expertise my neck was amazingly better!!! After just 2 visits my neck was no longer a problem. Thank you, Dr. I..
Andrea McKeever review for Newport Beach Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Andrea McKeever on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:08 AM
Every week I look forward to my appointments with Dr. I and Phillip. This dynamic duo is helping me understand my body better with each adjustment, therapeutic massage, and exercise. Dr. I is one strong woman both physically and mentally as she adjust me and walks me through exercises to strengthen parts of my body. Phillip is teaching me how my muscles have held onto years and years of old injuries, bad habits, stress, overuse or lack of use, and so much more. His therapeutic massages are indescribable! I have been a regular massage connoisseur for years and Philip not only massages the muscles in my body but also has the knowledge to retrain my muscles to begin to work properly. I can't thank the two of them enough for their time, encouragement, and wisdom each get to share with me. You both are the best !
Kathryn Milner review for Newport Beach Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Kathryn Milner on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:25 AM
I started seeing Dr. I about a year ago and she has changed my life! Her staff are always friendly and welcoming and she truly has a healing touch. My neck and TMJ have improved dramatically and the massage Therpaist is the best body worker I’ve ever had. I’ve had chronic neck and shoulder pain and nothing has helped up until I started receiving treatment from her and her fabulous team. I am forever grateful for her and the care I have received! I now go every other week because my quality of life is so much better when I am under her care!!!
Joe Lewis review for Newport Beach Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Joe Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:03 AM
Hardly ambulatory, in great pain, and generally helpless. That's how I shuffled into Dr I's office. She was extremely supportive, suggested beneficial treatments, and most of all, gentle. Dr I created a plan that helped me get back on my feet. The office is warm and inviting and her staff attentive and patient. I've seen a few different chiropractors in the Newport/Irvine area and Dr. I was the most helpful.
Tony Ganem review for Newport Beach Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
Tony Ganem on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:29 AM
Dr Angela is a wonderful chiropractor, and she provides excellent service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.