Logo White
Watch Demo

Newbury Park Physical Therapy

Claimed
5.0
309 reviews
|Wellness|Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

2814 Camino Dos Rios , Ste 406, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

(805) 375-1461

https://www.nppt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1150 Yale St #2

(424) 274-1930
5.0
(17) · Physical Therapy

3916 S Sepulveda Blvd #204

(310) 945-5705
5.0
(3) · Wellness

300 S Beverly Dr #207

(310) 203-0100
5.0
(3) · Wellness

10833 Washington Blvd #5

(310) 890-8305
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1710 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 668-1954
5.0
(70) · Wellness

3011 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 264-8385
About

Evidence based physical therapy

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
309 reviews
5294
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 249 Reviews5.0Google
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 06:12 AM
My physical therapy experience at NPPT was incredible. I learned so much while getting treated with the utmost care. Denis was wonderful! He was incredibly knowledgeable and empowered me with knowledge. The front office staff were always friendly and made you feel very welcomed. What a wonderful place to be treated! I would give more than 5 stars if I could!
Brenda Guthrie Yoshinaga on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 05:53 AM
Caring and competent! I'm feeling better!
Carol Ames on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 06:53 AM
This isn't the first time I've used NPPT. I came back because of my good experience and result with Tim Kuenn before. Very pleased with outcome this time as well, after 4 weeks of therapy from him following right total knee replacement.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Vicki Strolsee Gottmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 03:20 AM
Tim was my PT and he made my experience at NPPT really great. He is very attentive and empathetic with his patients. I was impressed to see how focused he is on his patient's needs and making them as comfortable as possible. He was always on time and gave me some exercises that I'll be able to continue doing at home to keep improving my strength and flexibility.
Bonita Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 05:56 AM
Bernie at Newbury Park Physical Therapy has been such a blessing. Her ability to identify physical ailments and design a PT program have been extremely beneficial to me and my husband. Bernie worked on Randy after two spine surgeries. His recovery after each surgery with her help are nothing short of miraculous. She helped me with a shoulder injury and within a few weeks I have more strength and motility. I highly recommend Bernie at Newbury Park Physical Therapy.
Richard Praser on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 16:00 PM
Patti Stier on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:42 AM
Mike Pede on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 06:29 AM
Most caring and professional group in my opinion and always have positive results which matters most to me. Special thanks to Alicia Swan for understanding what it takes to insure those positive results.
Megan Stanton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 08:20 AM
Bernie is the best! I can't believe how quickly the right exercises helped my hips and knee.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.