Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Newbury Park Physical Therapy

Claimed
5.0
332 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

2814 Camino Dos Rios , Ste 406, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

(805) 375-1461

https://www.nppt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

3561 Lexington Ave

(626) 279-1679

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

8730 Wilshire Blvd Suite 200

(310) 275-2800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

10833 Washington Blvd #5

(310) 890-8305

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Wellness

7713 Beverly Blvd

(323) 965-7713

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

8830 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 849-9567

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1710 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 668-1954

2 people are looking at this business

About

Evidence based physical therapy

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
332 reviews
5316
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 271 Reviews5.0Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Corwin on Facebook

8 months ago

06/08/2020, 01:01 AM
Love NP Physical Therapy. Tim is the best but all the staff is great. Would recommend them to everyone. Keep up the good work.
Michelle L'Hoir on Facebook

10 months ago

04/04/2020, 03:34 AM
I have been a patient here for just under 1 year. The staff is available to help patients even during this most difficult time. I am so grateful they have remained open since the COVID-19 pandemic caused many businesses to close. Newbury Park PT staff maintain a rigorous cleaning and sanitizing protocol in order to keep themselves and their patients safe. Thank you to Bernie for her sense of humor and attitude of helping those in need..good job NPPT.
Dianne Jenkins Miller on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 11:00 AM
Staff -- from reception to therapists to aides -- is super friendly. Everyone works together to help clients get back to 0% pain.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Fran G. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/22/2019, 17:43 PM
I've been seeing Tim for sciatica pain for the past several weeks now. I'm just sorry I didn't go in sooner. The pain has practically disappeared and when I do have pain, it's a fraction of what it was before. I can't say enough nice things about NPPT. Everyone there is extremely professional and they have the patient's best interests at heart.
Anita Acs on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2019, 08:29 AM
Collette Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 07:12 AM
Without Denis and his incredible staff helping me to get mobility and flexibility back in both my feet after 3 surgeries....I would not be able to compete in my first TWO back-to-back Spartan Races in March! Thank you everyone and especially Denis for all the encouragement to push limits and boundaries!!
Amy Rothlein Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 05:55 AM
Everyone at NPPT is lovely and helpful. Tim is treating my TMJ and it is virtually gone (except when I get lazy and don’t do my at home exercises!).
Don Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 04:45 AM
I was referred to NPPT by my orthopedic doctor. Dislocated elbow with 2 fractures. My therapist Alicia has been wonderful. Very intuitive and a lovely personality. I feel well taken care of!
Monica Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 10:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.