Logo White
Watch Demo

Newbury Park Physical Therapy

Claimed
5.0
307 reviews
|Wellness|Newbury Park, CA 91320

2814 Camino Dos Rios , Ste 406, Newbury Park, CA 91320

(805) 375-1461

https://www.nppt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Essence of Healing Counseling Services
5.0
(21) · Wellness

4601 Ponce de Leon Blvd #260

(954) 393-2930

1 person is looking at this business

Total Rehab of Mississippi
5.0
(27) · Wellness

1001 14th St suite a

(601) 917-9680
Care 'N Motion Physical Therapy
5.0
(8) · Wellness

2650 Fox Ridge Rd

(336) 906-2007

1 person is looking at this business

Victory Physical Therapy
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1011 E Ennis Ave # D

(972) 878-0503

1 person is looking at this business

Holistic Physical Therapy, LLC
5.0
(1) · Wellness

152 North Street

(413) 822-7105
Elizabeth Stelter, PT
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6699 Alvarado Rd #2101

(619) 229-3909

About

Evidence based physical therapy

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
307 reviews
5293
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 248 Reviews5.0Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne Jenkins Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

12/23/2019, 11:00 AM
Staff -- from reception to therapists to aides -- is super friendly. Everyone works together to help clients get back to 0% pain.
Fran G. on BirdEye

3 months ago

12/22/2019, 17:43 PM
I've been seeing Tim for sciatica pain for the past several weeks now. I'm just sorry I didn't go in sooner. The pain has practically disappeared and when I do have pain, it's a fraction of what it was before. I can't say enough nice things about NPPT. Everyone there is extremely professional and they have the patient's best interests at heart.
Anita Acs on Facebook

4 months ago

11/20/2019, 08:29 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Collette Tate on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 07:12 AM
Without Denis and his incredible staff helping me to get mobility and flexibility back in both my feet after 3 surgeries....I would not be able to compete in my first TWO back-to-back Spartan Races in March! Thank you everyone and especially Denis for all the encouragement to push limits and boundaries!!
Amy Rothlein Brown on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 05:55 AM
Everyone at NPPT is lovely and helpful. Tim is treating my TMJ and it is virtually gone (except when I get lazy and don’t do my at home exercises!).
Don Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 04:45 AM
I was referred to NPPT by my orthopedic doctor. Dislocated elbow with 2 fractures. My therapist Alicia has been wonderful. Very intuitive and a lovely personality. I feel well taken care of!
Monica Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 10:20 AM
Erin McConnell McNutt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 02:29 AM
I cannot express my gratitude to everyone at NPPT. The staff is so professional, caring and kind from the moment you walk in door. My Physical Therapist Alicia Swan is so skilled and compassionate. I won the lottery having had the opportunity to work with her. She has helped me treating 2 kinds of vertigo that has been challenging to say the least. While I've been receiving treatment I have had the opportunity to observe the other therapists working with their patients and everyone is beyond impressive. What I have discovered is every single patient has won the lottery by going to Newbury Park Physical Therapy. I am 1,000% better and that is fully due to the superior care I have received from Alicia and everyone at NPPT. They are miracle workers!
Lauren Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 06:12 AM
My physical therapy experience at NPPT was incredible. I learned so much while getting treated with the utmost care. Denis was wonderful! He was incredibly knowledgeable and empowered me with knowledge. The front office staff were always friendly and made you feel very welcomed. What a wonderful place to be treated! I would give more than 5 stars if I could!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.