Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Newark Auto LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
29 reviews
|Car Dealers|Heath, OH 43056 United States

1343 Hebron Rd, Heath, OH 43056 United States

(740) 344-1144

http://www.newarkautollc.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1685 Hebron Rd

(740) 206-9315
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1395 Morse Rd

(614) 525-1918
5.0
(3) · Automotive

301 Main St

(740) 754-1587
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2258 Innis Rd

(614) 531-3055
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5342 Columbus Pike

(740) 201-5550
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

5885 Westerville Rd

(614) 794-3525
About

We sell quality used cars used trucks used vans used mini vans used sport utility's used suv. We are to to serve and provide for Licking County Heath Ohio Newark Ohio Zanesville Ohio Perry County Muskingum County

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
29 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mindy Hickman review for Newark Auto LLC
Mindy Hickman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 16:14 PM
Fantastic Experience great business !!! Will be buying from him again in the future 100%
Ginger Golden Clark review for Newark Auto LLC
Ginger Golden Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 02:21 AM
Purchased a Ford Edge from BJ, he is super nice and once we got the car home had a few issues that he graciously helped us take care of! Will definitely go back to see him if and when we are in the market again!
Deb Moran review for Newark Auto LLC
Deb Moran on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 01:15 AM
This is a wonderful place to go if you need a NICE vehicle... He has REALLY nice stuff... and is not overpriced.. NO junk on that lot... BJ was great... I would recommend him for anyone needing a nice car/truck... Thanks so much for making our Grandson a happy camper🙂🙂🙂 5 STAR all the way !!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kylee-Chris Thornburg review for Newark Auto LLC
Kylee-Chris Thornburg on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 07:51 AM
Bj was awesome to work with! It was different from any other auto sales we’ve encountered. You can tell he truly cares about his customers!
Sue Arden Bussey review for Newark Auto LLC
Sue Arden Bussey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 01:25 AM
Working with BJ buying a car is so easy. He is great! I have never had a better experience, that is why I came back a second time!!!! Thank you BJ!
Shelly Hutchison review for Newark Auto LLC
Shelly Hutchison on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2019, 01:20 AM
I bought a Jeep Patriot from BJ at Newark Auto LLC a couple of weeks ago and I give them a 5 star! BJ was very friendly, fast and efficient. He made the process very easy. I would recommend them to anyone.
Joey Snodgrass review for Newark Auto LLC
Joey Snodgrass on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:17 AM
bj was awesome too work with. Very friendly place, willing too work with people after hours
Kyle Helms review for Newark Auto LLC
Kyle Helms on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:02 AM
very nice people and easy to work with..very happy with my purchase!
Erin Petticrew review for Newark Auto LLC
Erin Petticrew on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:24 AM
We just bought a Gmc Acadia from Bj. He is very professional and doesn't make you feel pressured into buying anything. I would highly recommend coming to him. We will definitely be returning when its time for our next purchase.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.