Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New York Moving Company Movers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10016

155 East 29 Street, New York , NY, New York, NY 10016

(800) 311-9850

https://certifiedmovers.net/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

51 Kent Rd

(732) 367-8044
5.0
(2) · Other

994 W Side Ave

(201) 333-5650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

445 Merrick Rd

(516) 678-4980

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

12 Wright Way

(201) 891-4115

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1304 8th Ave

(718) 832-3464

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Other

104 E 40th St

(212) 685-3640
About

New York Cheapest Movers promises nothing but the highest quality effort. Looking for movers in the New York City Area? Feel free to give us a call. (800-311-9850). We would appreciate an opportunity to answer any questions you may have. New York Cheapest Movers is the epitome of value, affordability and outstanding customer support, servicing the New York State since 1976. With New York Cheapest Movers you will get a crew of big, strong, clean cut men with extensive moving experience. We have over 25 years of moving experience. We specialize in loading and unloading, packing and unpacking your property with expert care. Controlling damage is our expertise. At New York Cheapest Movers we hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
christopher financial link on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 03:22 AM
Do you need urgent loan??? Are you in Debt? Do you have bad Credit? do you need a loan?, We give out loans to People despite their poor/bad Credit scores. We give out both business and personal loans with long and short term duration of your choice. Our loan programmer is fast and reliable, apply today and get instant field back. Our loans are ranging from a minimum $5,000.00 USD and maximum of $100,000,000.00 USD,Our loans are well insured, 100% Guaranteed and Clients are assured maximum security. For further inquiry contact us via our email address Email Christopherfinanciallink@mail.com Best Regards Mr Deo Christopher MD/CEO Email Christopherfinanciallink@mail.com
Dalls on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 06:19 AM
Dear Sir/Ma We provide Loans,BG,SBLC,MTN,POF,LC,SKR Discounting,Project Funding,Letter of credit, and lots more for investors, and can also work hand in hand with Brokers and financial consultants around the world. All relevant business information will be provided upon request.If you are interested contact us immediately by Email Email: (pessoafinancialinstrument@yahoo.com,pessoafinancialinstrument@gmail.com ) Skype ID: pessoaalcocer.joseenrique
omnipout on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/29/2012, 03:23 AM
The representative that set up our move, Mike Lenny, was great. He was very quick to respond to my emails and calls and saved us a lot of stress, time and money. He called and checked in to make sure everything was running smoothly. He even followed up afterwards to make sure that our moving experience was flawless, which it was! I was very satisfied with his services as well as the movers. They packed up our furniture and were very careful to make sure that there was absolutely no damage. They went above and beyond. They were on time and moved everything quickly and carefully. I would definitely recommend New York Cheapest Movers to anyone. What a great moving experience!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Best Tire Shop on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/29/2012, 03:13 AM
NY Cheap Movers is the ONLY Company I will hire to move my home I originally moved out of my condo and into storage. It didn't go well. I hired NY Cheap Movers to move me out of storage and into my new home in New York City . They were friendly and exceptionally professional. David in support was incredible. Everything was well protected, they seem to be taking their time but still moved me in fast.. I was expecting the move to take longer (one floor condo versus three story heritage home). The most amazing parts were the large six drawer dresser (particle board with veneer) that weighed 300 lbs. Brought it up to the third floor without a single ding, scratch or scuff on it or the walls, ceiling, stairs, banisters, etc. plus the queen size bed frame with steel frame and hideaway storage compartment. NY Cheap Movers were able to bring it up the front of the house and through the second story balcony. Without question the ONLY Company I will hire to move my home is NY Cheap Movers . They
rondelle on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/26/2011, 07:06 AM
Over the past 12 years, we have had New York Movers move us. The are outstanding EVERY TIME! From the quoting process to the packing to the actual move, every team was professional, extremely careful and very personable. We feel like we were treated like royalty. I am amazed that any business can have such terrific service every time. I would highly recommend a trusted business like New York Cheapest Movers - Packers & Movers - for your next move.
asorditos on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/26/2011, 06:51 AM
There was a huge lightning and thunderstorm approaching and New York Cheap Movers still had half of the moving job to complete. With the thunder getting closer they worked faster to get everything off the lawn and into the truck before the storm hit. While the rain fell they came inside and began staging items for the next wave. These guys did not milk that opportunity for a second. I guess they are really New York Cheap Movers . When the rain stopped they were right back outside loading the truck.
claudiaserville on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/26/2011, 06:27 AM
I moved this past week during that awful storm. I must say these guys really worked hard. I was a nervous wreck and my wife was even worse (sorry Hun). These guys came in calm and professional. They laid out protection on our floor and really took the time to make sure our furniture was extra protected. They must have mapped out an alternative to route because the obvious was not passable. They got to my new home and again protected the entire flooring first. Everything went fine and what was most impressive was their attitude they do their job with pride. A big thank you to New York Cheapest Movers - Packers & Movers –
silouhette on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/26/2011, 04:50 AM
We recently used New York Cheapest Movers - Packers & Movers team for our move, and we were very pleased with Them. The Foreman Mike and his team were on time, respectful, knew what they were doing . New York movers took great care to wrap and carry all our things. They were Quick, Efficient & Professional . very positive MOVING experience
Sergio on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/26/2011, 03:39 AM
Just a note of thanks for your services on Sunday. Mike and James are wonderful guys. They arrived early and could not have been more courteous, helpful, and professional. I had a horrible experience the last time I moved and was full of anxiety as the morning of this move arrived.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.