Logo White
Watch Demo

New York Giant Pizza

Own this business?
4.3
56 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83709

7709 W Overland Rd, Ste 140, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 322-0014

http://nygpboise.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1065 E Winding Creek Dr

(208) 323-2782
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bakeries

3910 Hill Rd #102

(208) 570-7164

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1346 N Hickory Ave

(208) 884-2600
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1555 Shoreline Dr # 320

(208) 338-2500
5.0
(15) · Restaurants

8065 Southside Blvd

(208) 463-8265
About

Specialties N.Y. GIANT PIZZA-Boise is specialized in thin crust New York Style pizzas. History Established in 2013. N.Y.GIANT PIZZA-Boise has been open since thanksgiving day of 2013.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
56 reviews
538
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derek Oakley on Facebook

3 months ago

03/28/2020, 05:43 AM
Taste amazing and good amount of food for the price
Tonja Bergman on Facebook

7 months ago

12/20/2019, 08:03 AM
very good 🍕 when you are out for a movie
travishawkes1977 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/04/2019, 18:18 PM
Best Pizza in Boise I want to N.Y. Giant Pizza just because I am a die hard N.Y. Giants fan. I was pleasantly surprised how great their pizza actually is. Very large slices, they aren't stingy with the toppings, and very quick. If you love pizza you will love N.Y. Giant Pizza.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
GEK549 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 14:13 PM
Surprise Pizza joint I was in Boise Recruiting engineering students. I was out looking for food and saw this out of the way place. My colleague had Pizza, salad and breadsticks. Way too much food for her to eat. I tried to help but I had the meatball sandwich which was really good. The bread, pizza crust, and bread stick, bread was outstanding in flavor and freshness. Must stop here if you are short of time.
David Bogart on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 07:47 AM
Good pizza... BIG pizza... little price. :)
939glendar on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 02:41 AM
Fantastic!!! We arrived in Boise after a long drive and decided to find a place that would deliver to our hotel room rather than going out on a Saturday night with 3 kids. Looking around we found NY giant pizza-the menu looked good and we were able to order online. Placing the order we were told 60-70 minutes. We were pleasantly surprised when our order showed up in half the time. The food was hot and everything was correct (one of the calzones was a special order). We ordered two calzones and a pizza and all tasted delicious. One of the better calzones I have had recently. I would not hesitate to stop by NY Giant pizza the next time I am in Boise!
Andy Santillanes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 03:52 AM
Love that they sell pie by the slice. I was in a hurry to get to movie and I did not want to wait to long or have to much food. Met my needs was a good price and the pie was great.
Areana Moon Whittaker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 10:39 AM
Tawny B on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 12:59 PM
Best cheese pizza We absolutely love New York giant pizza every time we go to San Diego we usually get three pizzas and a 5 to 7 day timeframe. Imagine my surprise when I found out in my home state just two hours away from my hometown we had a New York giant pizza we were so ecstatic!! Their staff is really friendly helpful courteous kind I cannot say enough about the politeness of their staff there Pizza oh my Lanta so amazing never been to New York but what I imagine New York pizza would taste like what you see on the movies and such. We ordered a 22 inch cheese pizza garlic cheese bread and a salad I believe my total was only $22 cannot beat that we had pizza for days can’t go wrong with plain cheese pizza
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.