Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New World Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Kissimmee, FL 34741 United States

18 W Dakin Ave, Kissimmee, FL 34741 United States

(407) 847-8792

https://www.wellnessdowntown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Massage Therapy

1649 s kirkman rd apt 272

(407) 968-4942
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

305 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 339-2225
5.0
(31) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396
5.0
(26) · Massage Therapy

385 Harmony Way

(407) 366-1235
5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

407 W Oak St

(407) 201-7907
5.0
(7) · Wellness

641 W Fairbanks Ave # 111

(321) 263-9326
About

Specialties Welcome to New World Wellness, an 3000 sqft integrative and holistic wellness center that consists of three large studio spaces, unique gift shop area. Specializing in Traditional Yoga group classes. History Established in 2008. New world wellness was established in 2008 and started as a small 800 sq ft studio space. And now has grown into a full wellness center offering many holistic modalities of healing and wellness services Meet the Business Owner Nicole G. Business Owner Nicole is owner of New World Wellness, Florida State Licensed Mental Health Counselor, Hypnotherapist, and ERYT 200 Yoga Teacher through Yoga Alliance. Nicole teaches Hatha Yoga group classes and is the Prim

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
578
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie Bratcher review for New World Wellness
Stephanie Bratcher on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:31 AM
Love this place!! So welcoming and accepting. Exercise classes can be a challenge, especially for people who are differently abled. But Nicole made me feel totally welcome, never felt uncomfortable and was able to truly relax!!
Solymar CC review for New World Wellness
Solymar CC on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 11:59 AM
Brian Lancaster review for New World Wellness
Brian Lancaster on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 18:16 PM
Diverse course offerings and private sessions for every personal and spiritual journey.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Rini Desai review for New World Wellness
Rini Desai on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 17:58 PM
Just the perfect place to get your peace and quite. The whole place has a very serene feeling.
Marilyn Negrón Quintana review for New World Wellness
Marilyn Negrón Quintana on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:07 AM
Joanne Lynn Sylvain review for New World Wellness
Joanne Lynn Sylvain on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:50 AM
An awesome place. Plain & simple.
Lynda Golnick Garvey review for New World Wellness
Lynda Golnick Garvey on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2016, 04:11 AM
I love this studio. Craig and Nicole are beautiful energies! I call it my granola studio. True spirit of YOGA...
Judith Lodge-Macera review for New World Wellness
Judith Lodge-Macera on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2016, 12:46 PM
New World Wellness is not only the best place to teach, it is by far the best place to attend classes. Nicole and Craig go above and beyond in providing an environment, not only of knowledge but a place of love, kindness and warmth that makes you feel welcome as you enter the studio. As well, they not only provide a number classes, such as meditation, Hatha yoga, warm flow yoga, bliss yoga, but a body sculpt class that is based on the yoga principles, honoring your body at all times. Besides all the yoga classes, New World Wellness offer educational classes to become a certified yoga instructor. And to top it off we have licensed counselors and massage therapists. So treat yourself to an experience you will never forget and join us...namaste.
Debbie Ray Glueck review for New World Wellness
Debbie Ray Glueck on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2016, 13:36 PM
It's a place I call OM. It's where I found me and my true nature, which is peace.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.