Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Wave Laser Tattoo Removal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Bethlehem, PA 18017

2709 Easton Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18017

(610) 295-5343

https://www.newwavelasertattooremoval.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties A friendly and professional, non-invasive one-on-one approach for complete removal or fading of unwanted tattoos of all colors. We offer flexible hours and pricing in a convenient and comfortable setting just minutes off major highways 78, 22 and 33 in the Lehigh Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
115 reviews
5104
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Mulligan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 06:13 AM
John is the best! Extremely professional and friendly. I would only trust him with my tattoo removal.
Joshua Mulligan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:17 AM
John is the best! Extremely professional and friendly. I would only trust him with my tattoo removal.
Sarah Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:39 AM
Thought abt tattoo removal for a long time and finally did it today! So glad I found New Wave! Can't wait for my next session!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sarah Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:37 AM
Thought abt tattoo removal for a long time and finally did it today! So glad I found New Wave! Can't wait for my next session!
Margie Baird on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:39 AM
Consult and first session today. The facility is very clean and Jon was fantastic. Not only was he very professional, he has a really calming demeanor which put me at ease during the whole process. I loved that not only is Jon tattooed, he's going through the laser tattoo removal process , so he speaks not only from the experience of the laser tech, but as a client as well. I highly recommend you check him out if you're in need of laser tattoo removal.
Laura Pasquini on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:32 AM
Prissel Alonzo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 03:27 AM
Great service, very professional & clean highly recommend & satisfied with the process!
Business Response:

Thank you Prissel!!

Prissel Alonzo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 00:49 AM
Great service, very professional & clean highly recommend & satisfied with the process!
Jessica Unger on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2016, 02:37 AM
An answer to a prayer. I like to ask a lot of questions & Jon has a lot knowledge. I immediately felt comfortable. I cannot wait to have my mistake removed. I live on a fixed income, but the cost is reasonable. I am looking forward to putting the past behind me. I absolutely recommend this place if you have a tattoo you want removed. I promise you will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.