Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Wave Laser Tattoo Removal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Bethlehem, PA 18017

2709 Easton Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18017

(610) 295-5343

https://www.newwavelasertattooremoval.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties A friendly and professional, non-invasive one-on-one approach for complete removal or fading of unwanted tattoos of all colors. We offer flexible hours and pricing in a convenient and comfortable setting just minutes off major highways 78, 22 and 33 in the Lehigh Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Pasquini on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:20 AM
Brian Evichin on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:20 AM
very personable, Veteran Friendly and makes it a point to do what's best for you rather than what's best for his pocket. it was well worth driving 2 hrs today rather than go to the place down the street from me who gave me totally different unrealistic answers.
Sophia Kucinski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:13 AM
Had my consult and first session today. Jonathan was very informative and upfront about the entire process from beginning to end. The cooling machine he uses during and after the session help so much. Very clean facility also. Highly recommend
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Tee Lox on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 07:58 AM
Getting a tattooed removed and the guy that did it was very friendly . The establishment is very clean will definitely refer my friends .
Takiyah Lox on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 00:51 AM
Getting a tattooed removed and the guy that did it was very friendly . The establishment is very clean will definitely refer my friends .
Alyssa Nicole Diehl on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:34 AM
Went in with my friend as support. Jon was very knowledgeable and made her feel very comfortable. The place is extremely clean and has a great vibe!
Alyssa Nicole Diehl on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:17 AM
Went in with my friend as support. Jon was very knowledgeable and made her feel very comfortable. The place is extremely clean and has a great vibe!
Anastasia David on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 02:42 AM
I have had two removal sessions so far and Jon has been wonderful. He was upfront and honest about the cost and the removal process. I had a lot of questions and Jon took the time to answer each one in great detail. The first time I went I had my husband and my 2 kids with me and I felt very comfortable with my children there. The place is spotless and very comforting. One of my biggest concerns about tattoo removal was that it was going to hurt but Jon made sure that I was ok and would take whatever breaks I needed. If anyone is looking for tattoo removal this is definitely the place to go. You won't find anything better.
Anastasia David on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:16 AM
I have had two removal sessions so far and Jon has been wonderful. He was upfront and honest about the cost and the removal process. I had a lot of questions and Jon took the time to answer each one in great detail. The first time I went I had my husband and my 2 kids with me and I felt very comfortable with my children there. The place is spotless and very comforting. One of my biggest concerns about tattoo removal was that it was going to hurt but Jon made sure that I was ok and would take whatever breaks I needed. If anyone is looking for tattoo removal this is definitely the place to go. You won't find anything better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.