Logo White
Watch Demo

New Wave Laser Tattoo Removal

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Wellness|Bethlehem, PA 18017

2709 Easton Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18017

(610) 295-5343

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Enlighten Aesthetic of Cleveland
5.0
(94) · Wellness

5187 Mayfield Rd #102

(440) 449-7707

1 person is looking at this business

Fresh Start Laser Clinic
5.0
(375) · Wellness

12505 Hymeadow Dr

(512) 249-0000

3 people are looking at this business

Pico Sure Fort Myers
5.0
(8) · Wellness

13731 Metropolis Ave

(239) 333-2477

2 people are looking at this business

Invisible Ink Tattoo Removers
5.0
(71) · Wellness

6322 S 3000 E

(866) 465-0090
Reversible Ink
5.0
(16) · Wellness

1427 S Wells Ave

(775) 200-4874

1 person is looking at this business

CS Tattoo Removal
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2201, 5 S Allen St

(518) 689-0730

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties A friendly and professional, non-invasive one-on-one approach for complete removal or fading of unwanted tattoos of all colors. We offer flexible hours and pricing in a convenient and comfortable setting just minutes off major highways 78, 22 and 33 in the Lehigh Valley.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sophia Kucinski on Facebook

6 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:13 AM
Had my consult and first session today. Jonathan was very informative and upfront about the entire process from beginning to end. The cooling machine he uses during and after the session help so much. Very clean facility also. Highly recommend
Takiyah Lox on Facebook

10 months ago

02/17/2019, 00:51 AM
Getting a tattooed removed and the guy that did it was very friendly . The establishment is very clean will definitely refer my friends .
Alyssa Nicole Diehl on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:34 AM
Went in with my friend as support. Jon was very knowledgeable and made her feel very comfortable. The place is extremely clean and has a great vibe!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anastasia David on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 01:16 AM
I have had two removal sessions so far and Jon has been wonderful. He was upfront and honest about the cost and the removal process. I had a lot of questions and Jon took the time to answer each one in great detail. The first time I went I had my husband and my 2 kids with me and I felt very comfortable with my children there. The place is spotless and very comforting. One of my biggest concerns about tattoo removal was that it was going to hurt but Jon made sure that I was ok and would take whatever breaks I needed. If anyone is looking for tattoo removal this is definitely the place to go. You won't find anything better.
Joshua Mulligan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:17 AM
John is the best! Extremely professional and friendly. I would only trust him with my tattoo removal.
Sarah Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:39 AM
Thought abt tattoo removal for a long time and finally did it today! So glad I found New Wave! Can't wait for my next session!
Margie Baird on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:39 AM
Consult and first session today. The facility is very clean and Jon was fantastic. Not only was he very professional, he has a really calming demeanor which put me at ease during the whole process. I loved that not only is Jon tattooed, he's going through the laser tattoo removal process , so he speaks not only from the experience of the laser tech, but as a client as well. I highly recommend you check him out if you're in need of laser tattoo removal.
Laura Lee Pasquini on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:24 AM
Prissel Alonzo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 00:49 AM
Great service, very professional & clean highly recommend & satisfied with the process!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.