Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Life Studio Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
29 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Austin, TX 78745

4202 Santiago St, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 203-2508

http://newlifestudiofitness.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(66) · Recreation

4631 Airport Blvd #110a

(512) 920-2348
5.0
(191) · Recreation

1525 Cypress Creek Road Suite H

(512) 599-7979
5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

301 W Bagdad Ave

(512) 244-2534
5.0
(17) · Fitness & Instruction

3621 E Whitestone Blvd

(512) 260-1500
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2028 Wayward Sun Dr

(512) 825-0468
4.8
(45) · Recreation

1105 Main St

(512) 321-4284
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
29 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Head on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/21/2009, 05:13 AM
A Program for Life – Personal training with Leon Miller vastly improved the results I was getting at the gym. Each of the 12 lessons I took was geared to my ability at the time, yet they were flexible enough to be gradually increased as my strength increased. Each lesson was varied, working through different muscle groups. I enjoyed my lessons and looked forward to Leon’s helpful reminders about posture and form. My goal was to gain strength, not lose weight, yet I was able to wear smaller pants after a few months! I continue to work through the 12 lessons on a regular basis. Working with Leon was one of the best things I have done for myself. Kay Head
dehmus on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/28/2009, 07:50 AM
Training with a True Professional – I've known Leon for over 2 years. I first trained with him when he was working at a commercial, noisy, impersonal gym. When I realized I wasn't motivated to get myself back in shape, I searched for Leon and i can't be happier working with him in his own studio. Leon is giving me exercises and technique which i can do on my own. Even when i get frustrated and discouraged, Leon knows how to get more out of me. He is truly a well educated personal trainer with a great personality. I am thankful for Leon; he's my man, my personal trainer. And he's showing me some cool hand shakes, too, Brother.
Vette07 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/21/2009, 11:39 AM
Wonderful Trainer and Wonderful Person – I worked with Leon for about a year when he was a trainer at Gold's Gym. I learned so much that it is hard to put it all down but the most important thing that I learned was "form". I can still hear him say "feet 12 o'clock", "lift the butt up, etc." . I miss him at the gym where he use to work but I know that he is doing great at his new studio. I recommend him to anyone that is serious about getting into shape because he is serious about his work. He took me to a whole new level of training that I didn't even know existed and I still practice what he taught me every morning. As I am doing my exercises I can hear his voice instructing me on how to do them properly. He is not only a wonderful trainer he is a great person full of personality that gets you going when it's time to exercise. I wish him all the best and when I am ready to work with a trainer again he will be the one that I turn to. Thanks for everything Leon!!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
morningglory333 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/13/2009, 03:58 AM
A great personal trainer – I recently moved to Austin from New York City. I had worked with a personal trainer in New York who I absolutely loved. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to find a suitable replacement in Austin. I needn't have worried. Leon is knowledgeable, motivating and is filled with positive energy. My workouts are fun, yet very challenging. I always leave his studio feeling great. Tired, but great. I highly recommend Leon.
lkoska on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/09/2009, 12:50 PM
The Best Personal Trainer!!! – I have had the opportunity to work with several personal trainers over the past 10 years. I have to say Leon has been the best. He does an excellent job creating workouts for my specific goals and each workout is different than the one before. Leon has a great upbeat personality that keeps his clients motivated. I highly recommend Leon as a personal trainer.
lorettainaustin on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/01/2009, 01:09 AM
Leon Rocks – I greatly enjoyed working with Leon for the 1-1 1/2 years we worked together. I'd work with him again in a heartbeat if I lived in the Southern Republic of Austin still, but alas I have moved to a different neighborhood. Leon made workouts fun and challenging. I wish Leon every success with New Life Studio!
nitas on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/24/2009, 02:06 AM
Best Personal Trainer Ever – Leon was my first personal trainer and it's a good thing he was. I never could have reached my goals without his good-natured, knowledgeable approach. After six months with Leon, I took a job in San Antonio and had to change trainers. Due to the great start and nutritional advice I received from Leon, I was motivated to continue on in my training. As a middle-aged woman, I was amazed and thrilled at the changes my previously unfit body was capable of. I really didn't think I could do it - but Leon made it so much fun that by the time I realized how hard I was working, the results were taking shape. He's worth every penney!!
vero19222 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/22/2009, 01:53 AM
Best Personal Trainer in Austin – Leon I always gives 100% of his attention to his clients. He is very serious about what he does and will show you exactly what you need to do and how to do it in order to reach your goals. Your progress will be measured so that you will see the improvement in yourself. Leon also is knowledgable about nutrition and will guide you on the right path toward a healthy, balanced lifestyle. If you do decide to go with Leon get ready to be pushed to your limits. He is very good about helping you realize your physical potential. He has a very lade back and humorous, (but professional) attitude.
LJKennedy on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/21/2009, 11:10 AM
Leon is the best personal trainer I have ever worked with! – I came to Leon with the remnants of a sports injury-a dislocated hip-he designed a comprehensive program for me to bring the balance back to my body. Leon is very knowledgeable, motivating, and professional. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.