Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Life Massage & Bodyworks

Claimed
4.8
40 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74105 United States

1427 E 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74105 United States

(918) 743-1232

https://www.massagebook.com/tulsa~massage~newlifemassagebodyworks#about

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
5.0
(300) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
About

* Therapeutic Massage * Myofascial Release * Acupressure * Soft Tissue Pressure Release * Pregnancy Massage * Reiki & Eden Energy Techniques * Stress Release * Emotional Freedom Technique * Swedish * Ear Candeling * Swedish/Relaxation Massage * Deep Tissue Massage * Sports Massage * Medical Massage Therapy * Lymphatic Drainage Therapy * NAT Frozen Shoulder Therapy * Stone Massage * Paraffin Dips * Aromatherapy Hot Oil Scalp Massage *

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
40 reviews
520
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
New Life Massage & Bodyworks DBA Cynthia's Awesome Massage review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
New Life Massage & Bodyworks DBA Cynthia's Awesome Massage on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:10 AM
Easter Special: $10.00 off any massage 1 hr or longer through Easter 2017.
Karli Ann Wilks Lyles review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Karli Ann Wilks Lyles on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 00:34 AM
My husband and I made very last minute appointments for a couples massage and Cynthia and Sabrina accommodated us kindly. Massages were very relaxing and we left feeling rejuvenated. We look forward to visiting again!
Karli A. Lyles review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Karli A. Lyles on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 00:04 AM
My husband and I made very last minute appointments for a couples massage and Cynthia and Sabrina accommodated us kindly. Massages were very relaxing and we left feeling rejuvenated. We look forward to visiting again!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lisa Waterman review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Lisa Waterman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 19:13 PM
I love a good massage and have had hundreds in the last 15 years. Today's was the best I have experienced anywhere in the world. Cynthia you are amazing!!!
Lisa Waterman review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Lisa Waterman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:04 AM
I love a good massage and have had hundreds in the last 15 years. Today's was the best I have experienced anywhere in the world. Cynthia you are amazing!!!
Aaron Meriwether review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Aaron Meriwether on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 16:01 PM
Laura Foster Hickman review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Laura Foster Hickman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 14:37 PM
Had a great massage. Feeling much better today. Cant wait to go back
Laura Foster Hickman review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Laura Foster Hickman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 01:25 AM
Had a great massage. Feeling much better today. Cant wait to go back
Sabrina Rife Lmt review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Sabrina Rife Lmt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2016, 08:20 AM
I finally had a massage by Cynthia. Not being a massage therapist myself I am pretty picky. I know what I like and I said that proverbial bar pretty high. And I have to say that the massage that I received was pretty amazing! I am pretty fortunate and thrilled to be a part of Cynthia's team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.