Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Life Massage & Bodyworks

Claimed
4.8
40 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74105

1427 E 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74105

(918) 743-1232

https://www.massagebook.com/tulsa~massage~newlifemassagebodyworks#about

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(298) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(31) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
About

* Therapeutic Massage * Myofascial Release * Acupressure * Soft Tissue Pressure Release * Pregnancy Massage * Reiki & Eden Energy Techniques * Stress Release * Emotional Freedom Technique * Swedish * Ear Candeling * Swedish/Relaxation Massage * Deep Tissue Massage * Sports Massage * Medical Massage Therapy * Lymphatic Drainage Therapy * NAT Frozen Shoulder Therapy * Stone Massage * Paraffin Dips * Aromatherapy Hot Oil Scalp Massage *

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
40 reviews
520
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Becky Jerome Riggs review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Becky Jerome Riggs on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 06:15 AM
Love the cupping by Sabrina.
Kathy Garrison review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Kathy Garrison on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:06 AM
Probably the best massage of my life (speaking from 6 years of experience.) Cynthia takes the time to figure out what you need and then does her best to work out all the kinks and knots!! It’s wonderful. Take the time to take care of yourself.
Tawny Layne Kirk review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Tawny Layne Kirk on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 16:36 PM
Perfect and convenient location @ 41st and Peoria. Next door to whole food store. Relaxing vibes when you walk through the doors. Therapist of all types. From lymphatic drainage- hot stones - cupping - deep tissue - sports massage! One stop office for all your wellness needs. Equipped for any client. Prenatal table to electric adjustable table! This place is amazing!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tim MacDonnell review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Tim MacDonnell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 12:31 PM
My massage at New Life was incredible. With my back condition it can be hard to find a good masseuse that works out my tightness the right way, but Cynthia was great. The environment was great, the room was great, and overall I had a great experience. I’ll definitely be going again!
Jamie Landers review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Jamie Landers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 18:49 PM
It was just what I needed. Cynthia was professional and super easy to relax with.
Jonathan B. review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Jonathan B. on BBB

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:16 AM
Great client to work with.
Donita F. review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Donita F. on BBB

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:09 AM
I have had many massages, some at high end spas, and have never had any better than the ones I have had from Cynthia (Cynthia's Awesome Massage at New Life Massage and Bodyworks). I don't live in Tulsa but every time I come here I try to fit in a massage from Cynthia. She is proficient in many types of massage and has helped with my plantar fasciitis and lumbar pain. Her business is small and quiet, not one of those big, impersonal chain places. Definitely my favorite place to go when I visit family in Tulsa.
Business Response:

Thank you Donita, I am glad to know that I have helped you on your path to wellness. I look forward to seeing you again next time you come to Tulsa.

Connie Cook review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
Connie Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 14:15 PM
New Life Massage & Body Work review for New Life Massage & Bodyworks
New Life Massage & Body Work on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 10:08 AM
Easter Special: $10.00 off any massage 1 hr or longer through Easter 2017.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.