Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Chiropractors|Pittsfield, MA 01201 United States

100 Wendell Ave # 8, Ste 8, Pittsfield, MA 01201 United States

(413) 443-3577

https://drschagen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(59) · Sports Medicine

2021 Western Ave

(518) 869-3415
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

1353 Dwight St

(413) 538-8808
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

90 Berkshire Ave

(413) 739-7968
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

424 Springfield St

(413) 737-7787
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

43 Broad St

(413) 562-2600
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

531 S Main St

(413) 644-8989
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Burns review for New Life Chiropractic
Jennifer Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 03:22 AM
New Life Chiropractic "Dr Kurt Schagen" is truly the BEST!! I saw him after being rear ended by an 18 wheeler. So after I gave birth the first person I thought of was him. My son got wedged in my pelvis and we both almost died. The only person I TRUSTED to work on my baby was Dr. Schagen. I moved to Springfield but I still drive every week to his office to help with my issues and he does maintance on my son every month!! My mom and Sister also go to him. We are all so grateful and thankful for his knowledge and care for All people at any age!! To top it off the staff is Amazing and Caring!💖💯
Kelly Koepp review for New Life Chiropractic
Kelly Koepp on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2020, 19:06 PM
My husband and I drive from New York each month to go to Kurt. He is the absolute best! Well worth the drive. My husband has been seen by many other chiropractors in the past and none are even close to being as good or effective. Both of us are pain free thanks to New Life Chiropractic~
Marty Plankey review for New Life Chiropractic
Marty Plankey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 02:13 AM
I've had sciatica for years. I went to physical therapy, and another chiropractor, who just didn't help. Someone at church recommended Dr. Schagen, and I hesitated, thinking it was just going to be another disappointment. But my insurance covered it, so I went. He has made a huge difference. He gave me exercises to do at home that stretch and strengthen my lower back. I can walk again, and not hurt so much. He really is the best. I still go every month for wellness, and I look forward to each visit.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tricia Ladeinde review for New Life Chiropractic
Tricia Ladeinde on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 12:02 PM
Absolutely amazing. Great chiropractor, amaaaazing staff. Great atmosphere. You can tell the staff enjoys being there, which is huge to me. Significantly better results than the previous chiropractor I had gone to. I’ve had a migraine for a week and a half and it went away with just one routine adjustment.
Jess Gero review for New Life Chiropractic
Jess Gero on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 19:30 PM
Today was our consultation visit. They were absolutely amazing with our daughter. The service, the staff absolutely amazing. We cannot wait until our next visit. Life changer for anyone that has kids in sports. 😊
Ruben Rosario review for New Life Chiropractic
Ruben Rosario on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 21:25 PM
Dr.k. Schagen and his staff treat you like like royalty,everything is explained in detail before anything is done. I came in with super lower back pain in the beginning of August 2019 3 times a week,by the week 2 I noticed a huge difference no more pain and I was more flexible... For years I didn’t believe a chiropractor could help me,my niece Vicky recommenced dr.Schagen to me, I called and Katie answered the phone,she was so nice and kind,she explained some procedures to me and so did dr.schagen....Leland also very kind and pleasant. Barb is also very easy to talk with... for anyone out with any doubt ,just call which is free and take it from it from there,I did and I’m very happy I did.... I rate this chiropractor a 5 star ⭐️ and higher. You don’t know until you try it !
Mary E. Dunton Jahn review for New Life Chiropractic
Mary E. Dunton Jahn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:47 AM
Eric McIntosh review for New Life Chiropractic
Eric McIntosh on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 11:38 AM
Nancy Demers review for New Life Chiropractic
Nancy Demers on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 09:28 AM
My experience with New Life is the most wonderful decision I made in my lifetime I went to New Life Chiropractic for lower back pain and sciatic nerve pain now the pain is gone recently I was just adjusted for sinus and fluid in my ear and he straightened my back I feel so much better my headache is gone within minutes! It calms me down it is where I go to be decompressed! It is a natural way of healing I can't explain it anybetter I feel great again!! So if you have any pain depression anxitity I suggest you give New Life Chriropratic a try!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.