Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

(210) 640-6310

https://newimage-plasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1180) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(216) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
About

New Image Plastic Surgery Provides Plastic Surgery to the San Antonio, Texas Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Taylor Vande Hei review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Taylor Vande Hei on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2018, 09:18 AM
Had a consultation today and everyone was very polite, honest, and truly cared. Dr.Homas was wonderful! Took his time to get to know me and my needs. Prices are reasonable as well. This practice is a hidden gem. My experience was amazing from the time I walked in until the time I was finished.
Coby Young review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Coby Young on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 16:27 PM
I went in for a consultation for PermaLip lip implants and I immediately felt at ease with Dr. Homas and his staff. Everything was explained in detail and what i could expect. It felt as if I had known them for a long time with their demeanor and relaxed atmosphere. Tanja was just as excited about my procedure as I was and that meant the world to me. I am beyond ecstatic with the results and it has only been 2 days. I will DEFINITELY be going back and have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Homas and his staff!!
Sabrina Deen Vaughn review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Sabrina Deen Vaughn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 15:58 PM
I had a great experience here for my lips. The office staff is wonderful and made me so comfortable. I’ll definitely be returning:)
Business Response:

Sabrina, we greatly appreciate your business and your loyalty. Thank you for trusting us with your care

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Rose Mary Rodriguez review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Rose Mary Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 08:35 AM
Dr. Dallas Homas and his staff are very professional, I had a procedure done and was very happy with the out come . I will be going back in the future, he also cares about his patients and makes sure that they are happy when they walk out the door. I sure was. Give him a call for any surgeries or procedures. (210-640-6310)
Business Response:

Rose Mary Rodriguez it is our goal to provide quality concierge service to you. We truly appreciate you!

Nellie Funk review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Nellie Funk on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 04:23 AM
Business Response:

Nellie, Thank you with great appreciation.

Christopher Holland review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Christopher Holland on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 16:10 PM
Received the most professional care during my procedure. Dr Homas is meticulous and goes to great lengths to ensure a superior result. Very compassionate. Top notch staff as well. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Christopher, we greatly value your trust and confidence in us. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our business!

Dominique Miller review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Dominique Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 20:06 PM
I loved this place! Went in for a consultation for a breast reduction. They were very clear on how the surgery would go, and explained every last detail. I was completely comfortable , and the place was very sanitary! I strongly recommend you check this place out!
Business Response:

Thank you Dominique. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!😀

Sharon Deitz Hamilton review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Sharon Deitz Hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 15:18 PM
Great surgeon! Great staff! You can be very confident seeing Dr. Homas!
Business Response:

Sharon, sincerest thanks for your valued business! 😀

Dacosta Barrow review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Dacosta Barrow on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 11:44 AM
Business Response:

Dacosta, Thank you with great appreciation.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.