Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

(210) 640-6310

https://newimage-plasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(211) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
About

New Image Plastic Surgery Provides Plastic Surgery to the San Antonio, Texas Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristine Calvert review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Kristine Calvert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 06:34 AM
Dr. Homas and his staff are truly one of a kind! My experience has been so pleasurable and life changing! Doc, Tanja, Lily, Jessica, and Monica have taken the best care of me. I have never felt rushed, all of my questions were answered, and you really feel like a part of the family instead of just another patient. I used to think that plastic surgery was really only something that people in Hollywood did but as a mom who just wanted to love herself again I explored it, and am so happy I did! I have not felt this good about myself in a really long time and I owe it all to doc! One of the things I was most fearful of was the post op pain... but there was none! Maybe a 3/10 for discomfort. But as long as you follow his instructions, you’re all set! My only regret is that I didn’t do it sooner! Thank you so much New Image, I’ll be back!
Business Response:

Thank you, Kristine! It is our privilege to have you as our patient! Thanks for trusting us with your care.

Marta Rivera Diaz review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Marta Rivera Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 21:33 PM
I just left the office from having a chemical peel done and I'll definitely be back. Not only was the office- which shares a building with New Image Dental- clean and well-decorated, the staff (both the admin and medical) were professional, personable, and well-informed. I've had many chemical peels in the past- it's a great way to brighten up your skin with minimal downtime- but never have they been done so thoroughly and painlessly. Monica, the staff member who performed my chemical peel was very engaging, polite, and mindful of my comfort. She explained everything she was doing throughout the procedure and asked me multiple times if I needed anything. This was the very FIRST place I've been to where I sat down and spoke to the doctor of the practice prior to getting a peel done. He assessed my skin and recommended the correct intensity of peel to accomplish what I wanted. He also suggested other treatments to consider in the future, without making me feel pressured in any way. Other practices shoot you back to an aesthetician without ever seeing the doctor who's name is on the building! Even what most would consider the MOST painful part, the payment, was a joy. Crazy, right? Tanya, was congenial and considerate in her interaction. We ended up chatting about life for 10 minutes after I paid for my services! New Image is a practice I can recommend based on my first impressions. I will definitely return for my peels in the future. They are a veteran owned business as well, if that matters to you.
Business Response:

Marta! We are so pleased that you had such a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again~

Nicole Atwood review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Nicole Atwood on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 23:59 PM
Loving my new lips so much ! Thank you to Dr. Homas and Tanja!!! Dr. Homas always does amazing work. I have never been disappointed here at New Image Plastic Surgery. There are lots of plastic surgeons out there and trust me, he’s the best. I wouldn’t go anywhere else but to Dr Homas. If I could give 10 stars I would!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Michael Paul review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Michael Paul on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 12:54 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Homas and have known him for over 20 years. He is by far in the top 1% of the best plastic surgeons in the world. If you get any work done by him, you will be extremely happy with your results. Additionally, for whatever reason, if you are not happy, Dr. Homas and his team will work with you to ensure you remain a happy and satisfied patient. I can't say enough about Dr. Homas and his team at New Image Plastic Surgery; they've earned every word I wrote in this review.
Blanca Unruh review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Blanca Unruh on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 06:19 AM
Dr. Homas and Tanja (wife/office manager) reneged on their word. I don’t trust ANYONE, must less a doctor that has no integrity. The lack of integrity stems from going in for a follow-up visit to where Dr. Homas looked at his work and stated out loud, “did we take anything out of this area?” When I showed him the puncture wounds he stated, “hmmm, I guess I didn’t take out enough.” The area in question was the back fat which is why we initially consulted with New Image Plas...Continue Reading
Laura Meisel review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Laura Meisel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2019, 11:00 AM
I saw Dr. Homas for a second procedure. Booked my appointment same day. He is by far the best plastic surgeon in San Antonio!!! The level of professionalism is amazing!!
Vivian Martinez review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Vivian Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 02:43 AM
OK EVERYONE LISTEN UP!!! if you need to see a doctor for plastic surgery DR HOMAS IS THE DOCTOR TO DO IT! I can ask a million questions and he answers all million of them. His wife Tania Homas also VERY VERY helpful. Even if you ask them the same question over and over and over he and everyone in his staff will answer it over and over and over. They make you feel right at home. They make you feel like a relative and make sure that safety is THEIR NUMBER ONE concern beyond everything. This is the place to come and get any procedure done. I am VERY VERY happy with the results... and to be honest if I need to do something else, no matter what part of the world I’m in I will come back to San Antonio JUST to make sure doctor Homas does the procedure.
Business Response:

Vivian!! We are so happy that you love your results. Thank you for choosing us with your care!

Nancy Gonzales review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Nancy Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2019, 09:09 AM
So pleased with Dr. Homas and his staff! They were so welcoming and just made me feel safe and at home. I knew right when I met him he would be doing my surgery. He was thorough and didn’t rush me out of the office in 15 minutes so he can see his next patient. He explained everything to me and they did my surgery on a Saturday! I’m 3 weeks post op and still healing, but so excited for my results. He did a phenomenal job on me and I can’t wait for the final outcome. His wife Tanya also is a pleasure to work with. She was personable and made me feel comfortable with the entire process. I love that no matter what they saw me the next day after surgery and they called frequently to check up on me. He is definitely a hidden gem 💎. You won’t be disappointed with him or his staff. They went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations!
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your care, Nancy. We are so happy that we were able to help!!

Gilbert-Marsha Barrientes review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Gilbert-Marsha Barrientes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2019, 05:32 AM
I had such an amazing experience at New Image. I have never had such a thorough assessment along with such a detailed explanation of surgical procedures. Staff was very welcoming and kind. Lily was outstanding with her services and gentle hands. I look forward to continuing any further services with New Image. Thanks again for your outstanding services.
Business Response:

Thank you, Marsha! It was great to meet you and an honor to care for you.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.