Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

(210) 640-6310

https://newimage-plasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1180) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(216) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
About

New Image Plastic Surgery Provides Plastic Surgery to the San Antonio, Texas Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debby Uschi Colyer review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Debby Uschi Colyer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 06:24 AM
When I met dr Homas and his staff I was so overwhelmed of joy that I scheduled my appointment for surgery the next day. He listen to me and already knew what I was unhappy with. He didn’t try to sell me more expensive stuff just what was really bothering me. I love everybody from his team and they care with so much heart. My surgery was successful and my dreams came true. Any question I had was answered right away. His wifey Tanja even contact me everyday and I had access to him 24/7 I’m so blessed to have the best surgeon Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your care, Debby. We love having you as our patient!!

Cindy Holloway Bjerke review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Cindy Holloway Bjerke on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 15:44 PM
I am absolutely thrilled with my experience! Outstanding staff, professional, friendly and sincerely vested in my needs and outcome! I’ll be a regular customer! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

Cindy, thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted to care for you here at New Image Plastic Surgery!

Linda Cain Barrera review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Linda Cain Barrera on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 01:34 AM
I had a great experience at NEW IMAGE PLASTIC SURGERY. The Best Doctor EVER! If you want the most personalized experience this is the place to go. The doctor takes his time to listen to you and never rushes you. He answers all your questions with patience. You feel like family from the moment you meet him and his wonderful staff. Dr. Homas is a perfectionist. If you want Botox, Fillers too Surgery this is the doctor for you. I had upper eyelid surgery and was very nervous and his staff made me feel at ease and although it took awhile to calm my nerves the doctor was wonderful and understanding and stayed with me to calm me. The procedure was quick and painless and I would do it again �. I was VERY HAPPY with my results and it’s been only 5 weeks. Give yourself the best and see DR DALLAS HOMAS. Thanks Dr Homas and your wonderful staff. I will see you soon. I am so glad I met you at the San Antonio Wedding Expo. Linda B
Business Response:

Thanks for trusting us with your care, Linda. You are going to look beautiful at your daughter’s wedding! See you soon. Doc

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Marlon Zambrano review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Marlon Zambrano on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 15:19 PM
If your looking for a skillful, experienced surgeon look no further than the trusting hands of Dr. Homas!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Marlon for these kind words!!😀

Naomi Lacel Valadez review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Naomi Lacel Valadez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 20:34 PM
A few months ago I went in to see Doctor Homas, and it’s the best decision I could have made. I went in because my my left cheek was much bigger than my right, and my jaw would hurt from chewing time to time. I was scared to have any type of surgery....most doctors would tell me let’s have surgery, and this team told me you don’t need surgery you are beautiful just the way you are. However, they did explore all options with me. CAN WE TALK ABOUT SOME GENUINE PEOPLE?! I made the decision to follow through with surgery, and I am so happy with the results thus far. The pic on the right was pre surgery and the pic on the left is 10 weeks post surgery (still not fully healed). This amazing team has walked with me through this journey up until this day. If I have any questions they are there to answer them. They have spent so much time with me, and I thank God that he put me in Dr. Homas’ path! Him and his wife, and his nurse are the absolute best. I have also started my microneedling sessions with them and I can’t wait to to do my second session!
Business Response:

Thank you Naomi for your gracious words😃 You are a cherished patient here at New Image Plastic Surgery, we are so delighted to hear you had such a comfortable experience!!

Elissa Barrera review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Elissa Barrera on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2018, 08:26 AM
Kindest team I’ve ever met. Everyone’s bedside manners are superb and they make you feel comfortable if nervous, like myself.
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your care, Elissa! We love having you as our patient!

Laura Campbell review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Laura Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2018, 03:48 AM
I found Dr Homas and his entire staff to be competent and efficient. The office atmosphere is soothing and best of all, I left looking several years younger!
Business Response:

Thanks, Laura! It was awesome having you here. Can't wait to see you again in July!

Cyndi W. Navarrete review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Cyndi W. Navarrete on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2018, 23:40 PM
Excellent service! Dr. Homas spends time with you, explains everything in detail & does an amazing job. His staff is extremely friendly. I will definitely return as a client & refer others as well.
Brooke Voorhies review for New Image Plastic Surgery
Brooke Voorhies on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 05:08 AM
I have been searching and searching for the perfect doctor and today I finally found him! I went into New Image with no expectations. I found them on a whim and thought well here goes nothing. I haven’t had much luck with surgeons and I can honestly say he is AMAZING, INCREDIBLE, CARING, CONCERNED, and all of the above. I was completely amazed with him care towards his patients. He went over everything in depth and answered every question I had without any hesitation. I will recommend Dr. Homas, to anyone and everyone looking for cosmetic surgery.
Business Response:

Brooke, it is our please to serve you. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you. It is our goal to provide quality concierge services to our patients. We greatly appreciate your business.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.