Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Dentists|Melbourne, FL 32934

3226 Lake Washington Rd Suite 16, #16, Melbourne, FL 32934

(321) 255-1991

https://newimagedentistry.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(720) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd, West Melbourne, FL, 32904

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(48) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311
5.0
(22) · Dental

225 S Plumosa St

(321) 453-1890
5.0
(1835) · Endodontists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
5.0
(422) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(45) · Dentists

963 37th Pl

(772) 562-5700
About

Melbourne Teeth Whitening, Dental Implants, Veneers . New Image Dentistry are equipped to handle many of the dental needs in the same office. Bonding Cosmetic Contouring Crowns and Bridges Specialty Dentures Cosmetic Fillings Implants Veneers Whitening Sealants Root Canal Therapy Extractions Scaling and Root Planning Dentures Cosmetic Dentistry OFFICES Lake Washington (321) 255-1991 Bayside Lakes (321) 984-0044 Suntree (321) 434-4444 Minton (321) 725-9595 Beachside (321) 777-7474 Credit Cards Accepted: Visa, MC, Care Credit We’re pleased to offer our patients the Care Credit card, North America's leading patient payment program. Care Credit lets you begin your treatment immediately the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janet Monteleone Erlacher review for New Image Dentistry
Janet Monteleone Erlacher on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 02:15 AM
Dr Silverman and staff were very professional and thorough during my visit. I was very happy with the work that they did while being considerate to my comfort level.
Business Response:

Thanks! We appreciate your support!

Dawn Cagnina review for New Image Dentistry
Dawn Cagnina on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 03:43 AM
Professional service and using protection from COVID 19
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Robin Randazzo review for New Image Dentistry
Robin Randazzo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 09:27 AM
Great atmosphere and great staff! Don’t know what I would do if Dr.Mujeeb was not here to take care of my teeth!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Gino Grisby review for New Image Dentistry
Gino Grisby on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 09:52 AM
Good friendly atmosphere...
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Roberta Oliver review for New Image Dentistry
Roberta Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 11:37 AM
Dr Majeeb is honest & caring. He works with you financially & has a wonderful chair side manner. All of his girls are great, fun & caring. I would not go anywhere else
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback!

Robert Chasin review for New Image Dentistry
Robert Chasin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:14 AM
Best dentist in the world!
Business Response:

Thank you!

James Patrick Woomer III review for New Image Dentistry
James Patrick Woomer III on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 02:45 AM
I want to say thank you to the staff and DR Mujeeb for fitting me in on a day most places would have said no during my dental Emergancy, looking forward to our future. I am laying here no longer ready to go full castway movie on my tooth dont see where i cant rate 5 stars but I will give them 10 out of 5 🌟 👊👍
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback!

Lori Berube review for New Image Dentistry
Lori Berube on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 16:20 PM
all the staff are refreshing
Business Response:

We're happy to hear your feedback!

Amy Kinal review for New Image Dentistry
Amy Kinal on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:54 AM
Dr mageed like I said is an excellent doctor. & So is there hygienist. So to the girl who had so much to say bad review for that hygienist, sorry you Had a bad experience, but she took great care of me ,when I met her ,I loved her, she was awesome , & gave me great advice on some things I was otherwise unaware of . So There Ident a better place ,than doctor mageed ,that's my opinion & I'm sticking to it. & I trust him 110 percent. That he will give me a beautiful set of teeth& a beautiful smile. Trust _& believe they care very much about there patience ,& I wouldn't go anyplace else ,then NEW IMAGE, DOCTIR MAGEED IS FABULOUS. THATS IT. THATS ALK IM GOING TO SAY. THAT ENTIRE OFFICE IS GREAT!!! & DESERVES 5 STARS. BYE BYE
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We love to see you smile 😁

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.