Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
46 reviews
|Beauty|Euless, TX 76051

126 E Texas St, Euless, TX 76051

(817) 481-2223

http://www.newimagehairandskin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2930 Preston Rd # 918

(972) 668-4072
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

6458 E Mockingbird Ln

(214) 563-2300
5.0
(6) · Beauty

9540 Garland Road

(214) 417-1978
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2025 Winding Creek Blvd

(972) 539-1906
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

211 TX-121

(940) 367-6241
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

111 S Cedar Ridge Dr

(972) 639-0667
About

We specialize in women hair cuts, styling, color, hi lights, perms, chemical blowouts. Men, we have two barbers hot lather shave & hot towels, fades, flat tops, high & tights. Anti Aging skin care & products, facials, micro current face lift, microdermabrasion, chemical peels. For a more youthful & radiant look. Nail care keeps your nails stronger and healthy. Manicures and pedicures keep your hands and feet looking and feeling beautiful. Eyelash extension and tabbing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Simpson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2020, 11:52 AM
Audra is amazing! The entire salon is a great place to go. Recently remodeled and in a fun location near Main St in Grapevine. :)
Wendy Campbell on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2020, 02:03 AM
Katherine is the best stylist I've ever had! She's a genius and just a lovely person who quickly makes you feel like a part of the family! I love that she is now at New Image on Main Street Grapevine! You defiently get the small town home treatment with an elegant style!
Debbie Mazzare on Facebook

6 months ago

01/14/2020, 04:52 AM
Sheila is the best. Every time I go see her she knows just what I want. When I change my mind she visualizes what I am trying to describe and the next thing I know, my hair looks just as I described. She is awesome. She is funny. She is a wonderful hair stylist. My hair has never looked so good. Others tried but she gets me. The salon is stylish, pretty and well kept. Everyone in the salon I have met is nice. I recommend this salon and Sheila to anyone looking for a great hairstylist. You won’t regret it.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kathy LaBianco Ponder on Facebook

8 months ago

10/21/2019, 15:07 PM
Love Jessica! She is a perfectionist!
Ron Moxom on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 10:01 AM
Debbie Phelps cuts my hair and I always leave with a smile. Recent updates to Salon look great.
Jain Delanois on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 10:09 AM
Sheila and her salon are fantastic. Lynn the nail tech is the best in the business
Stephanie Farwell on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 08:20 AM
I've been going to Jessica for 3 years now (crazy)! I think it says A LOT when a person is willing to drive 3-4 hours to get your hair done! HaHa! Now I still drive an hour but she is SO worth it! I love the family/friendly atmosphere of the shop! Thanks to all of you for what you do!
Linda Jo Hills on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 08:00 AM
Great location, great ladies, they do hair, nails and skin treatments at a great price!
Traci Olsen Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 02:31 AM
5 stars I go to Audra!! Love her and everyone is very nice. My hair always looks wonderful when she gets through with it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.